Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near by New Delhi railway station

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Hotel needs renovation!! Smelling rooms, bathroom tiles broken, old furniture & smelly quilts. Please renovate your hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by managment , Hotel Management
dear guest,thanx for your suggestion,we are doing renovating hotel and trying to filling out leakage .
5 out of 5
by Aamir

Great experienced

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kashmir

It was good to choose this hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Enjoyed over there. Location is centrally located canaught place is just few minutes away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap place near city center but not clean

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff and checkin was friendly but not a clean hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney - Australia

Horrible experience!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: ABSOLUTELY Nothing. Stay elsewhere!
Cons: Stay elsewhere!
Location: In the middle of nowhere. Stay elsewhere!
We had a confirmed booking that clearly stated that breakfast was included within the booking but reception staff and management advised that we would not be provided with any breakfast as they "have no dealings with expedia and expedia puts false information on it's bookings!". The manager was also very rude. Very deceptive. The place is old, dirty and filthy. Condition of bed, bed sheets, pillow & pillowcases were absolutely filthy. You couldn't adjust the air conditioning unit as it only has 1 setting. We didn't expect anything too luxuirious for the price but the room had a strong filthy smell, the bathroom had rusted pipes and rusted tap handles which you didn't want to handle for fear of an infection! No hot water. Staff were not helpful either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good, although concierge lost a piece of my laundry.
4 out of 5
by Prakhar from Mumbai

Decent place to stay.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The place was pretty decent and also it was just adjacent to main road. Overall the stay for comfortable. The staff was courteous and helpful.
2 out of 5
by mangirdas

bad bad no stars hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
bad, internet no working dirty rooms ,
5 out of 5
by Robert from Dallas

good alternative to the hotels in Paharganj main b

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
A good alternative to the hotels in Paharganj main bazaar -- not as busy and strict about visitors
2 out of 5
by Yosef from Bene Brak

Nice facilities, bad service

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
After I got email confirmation for my reservation, the stuff at the reception were not able to find my reservation. After an hour they claimed that they didn't approve it and demand more money.I had to call customers service for help. Very bad experience!