Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Josua

Ok

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was relatively clean inside and the room spacious. Had no hot water even after complaining twice at front desk. Would not recommend walking around outside, Taxi driver warned us against it. Drop of and Pick up ok. Stayed rest of trip outside City and took Uber to all the attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quirky decor and good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A fabulous hidden gem

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I would highly recommend the Hotel Broadway. Exceptional hotel and restaurant staff - professional, friendly, caring. The location is on the edge of Old Delhi near the Delhi Gate. The Red Fort is within walking distance but most Delhi locations require taxi or auto-rickshaw. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The restaurant is exceptional - one of Delhi's best bar none. The WiFi is expensive so using Internet cafes is recommended. The hotel was originally built in 1958 but has been renovated creatively - the website description is accurate. A fabulous experience. I stayed here three times over a 2 month visit to India, and will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Broadway is a fabulous hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
A fabulous hotel. On the edge of Old Delhi near the Delhi Gate. Within walking distance of Red Fort. Staff are great and the restaurant is very good. I've stayed here twice and will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Great budget hotel by Indian standards (do not expect Westin or Marriott). Helpful staff, clean rooms, central location. Great for travelers on a budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denver

Close to Old Delhi

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Location is good. Good shower/hot water.
We were looking for an overnight near the New Delhi Rail Station where we were catching a train the next morning. That worked out well. The place was clean and the staff friendly and helpful. The property is located on a so so street. We didn't dine there but the hotel's restaurant has a good reputation in town.
4 out of 5
by C from Coimbatore

Decent stay

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay. Nothing great. But ok for a night
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Ft. Worth, Texas, USA

Good hotel on the edge of Old Delhi.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice hotel, and (for good walkers) within walking distance of the great Red Fort and Chandni Chowk. The hotel is modest but clean and pleasant, with a good breakfast. A great location; I'd stay there again.