Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from India

Posted Nov 9, 2016
The staff were very nice and friendly towards their guest.The hotel is however very neat and clean.Their rooms were lovely and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from India

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Good service with good hospitality and each staff usually greet you with a smile.The room I got was very spacious, cool, well equipped with hot water, television and very fast wifi service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Bed bugs

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing. First room was lousy. They upgraded me for a fee (20%) after I complained.
Cons: Lousy breakfast.
Location: Convenient area but this is on a noisy street and the mosque and the dogs, no thank you.
Next to the Mosque so wake up call is 5:30 AM. Local dogs will make sure you don't go back to sleep. Staff always trying to sell you alcohol/drinks. Hot water takes forever.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basix

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Pictures deceptive, very basic room, had to move fridge to be able to plug in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire, England

Relatively nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Not the best hotel in the world and the pictures of the rooms are nothing like the actual rooms themselves. It was mostly clean but not spotless. For a hotel in Delhi it was good enough for 2 nights; I wouldn't stay for longer.
2 out of 5
by alexyss y

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jay from London, UK

Dingy rooms, unclean

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Pros: Wait staff were very attentive
Cons: Dirty
Location: Near metro station
Reception guy was rude & unhelpful Wait staff were really attentive though Room was dingy, sheets and towels not changed from previous guests. Good location to metro
3 out of 5
by Db

Decent budget hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels
Simple clean place. Not in the best location for sight seeing, but many restaurants are within walking distance. My room included breakfast which was served in the room. The hotel is a little difficult to find so make sure you have their phone number if taking a taxi there. I would consider staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2011 on Hotels
Very basic hotel. Used also by GAP tours.
1 out of 5
by Naveen from France

Petit Budget

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Rien de particulier dans ce hotel... Salle de bain trop petite, comfort de lit moyen... Pas d'ambience dans l'hotel... Petit dejeuner fixe est limité en quantité Utiliser juste pour dormir...Un hotel petit budget...