Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Need to tell them always to on the geyser for hot water and switching on the main A/C switch. Not very professional in this regards. Staff although is helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal for the business traveller

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service and very helpful Very central location that is safe and has access to a busy market and many restaurants Clean hotel and all amenities in order Very comfortable fro my purpose of leaving in the morning and crashing back at night after work My only unhappy spot was that pillows weren't fluffy enough :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
No Hot Water, no credit card facilities for payment. POOR & WORST Wifi-connection. Break Fast is no choice....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Very friendly staff (always smiling and giving warm greetings), rooms were the best I've been too,Service was commendable. Rooms were nice and all basic amenities were available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Budget Hotel, fantastic staff, great location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Location: Karol Bagh market is far better than Chandni Chowk. Hire a driver - must see: Akshardham temple, shopping in Connaught Place. Avoid Nizamudin Dargah
Hotel staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful. Hotel manager is fantastic, will organise driver/car for the day, recommend places to eat, opticians, tailor, chemist... anything you could possibly need. Do not exchange at the airport - Hotel will give you a great exchange rate.
5 out of 5
by nadira from Toronto

great place to stay

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and friendly staff 5 star service for the price of 3 star
5 out of 5
by nadira from Toronto

a great place to stay

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were a family of 10 we had a great time at this hotel staff very nice everything was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dodgy location. Dirty rooms.

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Dodgy neighborhood. Dirty rooms. Extremely hot rooftop dining. Dingy property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We liked it

Posted May 31, 2015
Stayed at grand park inn hotel for two days last month with close friends and relatives to attend some marriage function near by. Very awesome stay and hospitality is also up to mark. Will definatly recommend to all my friends and colleagues.