Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohammad Badrul Alam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ZABI from CANADA

Pleasant stay.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very Pleasant experience at this location. The person on the front counter was very helpful and the morning complimentary breakfast was excellent. The fact we had fridge in our room was awesome.
2 out of 5
by Q.Q from New Delhi

Looks good only in pictures!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were dirty and smelled. the staff was ok but did not makeup for the uncomfortable stay. the a/c was loud and showers didnt work. no refrigerator!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graham

Friendly staff clean rooms good breakfast

Posted May 11, 2016
It was our best stay in allof India , would like to thanks Expedia for giving us such a good choice of hotel. Wifi , cleanliness, breakfast and modern room was all that we refer. The staff was eager to help and friendly. Helped us book Delhi sightseeing and Agra at a good price. Would Reccommend to fellow travellers.
1 out of 5
by Traveler from Europe

you get what you pay for, so pay more!

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Young staff in sports gear, barging into our room, breakfast was horrific and we ended up in McDonald's for the remainder of our stay. Dirty sheets and floors, the soles of my feet were black all the time. location is good, but choose somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth for the money

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room : small rooms and very dirty toilets. TV is not connected but connection are there. Room A/C is not possible to switch on. only room Fan without controller Noise location because of room side.
5 out of 5
by Angelica from Atlanta,Ga.

Loved the hotel.

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
At the beggining when we arrived the neighborhood looked scary,but once we got to our room we felt ok. Hotel clean,with Wifi in room, half a block away from mc donalds and supermarket.And 5 min away from railroads station.I stayed 5 nights for under 100 us dollars with breakfast included for two persons my teen daughter and myself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, ga

Very noisy snd disturbing

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: Honesty and cleanliness could be improved.
Location: Most of the tourist locations are close by like Jamah Masjid, Chandni Chowk, Red Fort, etc.
The hotel staff is not very friebdly and seem very helpful but are really trying to make money and take advantage of you. They provide transportation services to all tourist locations in and around delhi but their drivers take you to fixed shops for commission. The gift shop promised to ship the stuff we bought from there for free to anywhere in India but guess what.....the stuff never arrived. We called several times but no one picks up the phone. So beware....do not shop at their stores. The room we had booked was not ready and available we had to wait for 4 hrs! The hotel was very noisy at night...some kind of argument between the owners as we were told the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Designed more for the Indian traveler .....

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Positive, helpful staff, as long as they understood what you were requesting. Went out of their way to improve wifi reception into the spacious room.
Cons: Problems were related to having a different set of cultural reference points. Room could've been prepared better with working shower & clean bedding.
Location: Convenient and near a small grocery store. Good wifi once it reached the room. Nice a/c & flat screen TV.
I had mostly praise for this hotel, which had continually helpful, kind staff who could never do enough to make me comfortable, until the morning of my departure, which was so stressful that I cannot ever wish such an experience on anyone else. Perhaps if one were to arrange one's own hotel transport, it would be fine; but regards the simple task of arranging a clean comfortable a/c taxi (not minivan) at the appropriate time to make my flight, well this went very poorly. Perhaps this is where east does not meet west, in the sense that though the desk staff tried to be helpful, he couldn't comprehend an expectation for a simple car, sedan, a/c tourist taxi, clean interior, boot for luggage; couldn't provide it though it was requested the night before & reconfirmed by telephone an hour before. The simple act of calling a typical a/c taxi car/sedan (for me in white linen,) wasn't to be fulfilled. I nearly missed the flight and went instead in a dirty, (albeit it had a/c) minivan after myself standing on the street to find it. The other cars called were minivans, or private ubercars,without a/c, had the boot already full & I didn't wish to sit with my luggage on top of me in the back seat nor have them sit on the roof. Regards the room & staff, they gave me their newest, most quiet,comfortable room in the hotel, in the back, & they cleaned it to my satisfaction on arrival, (after repairing the broken shower head.) Rough start. but after 3 hrs of supervising the cleaning:wonderful