Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hongkong

Unbeatable Price, Great Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: We liked almost everything of this hotel. staff, room, service, facilities everything we found perfect and found great value for money.
Cons: Very hard to write anything negative
Location: Convenient, central and saf.
Hotel sohi where we stayed 2 nights. We booked for one and continued another. Hotel location is safe, quiet, convenient.Hotel and room were properly clean and well kept. Enjoyed comp. breakfast with very good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birkshire

Great Hotel, Quiet Location.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: We liked almost everything from reception, room,bathroom, cleanness etc.
Cons: Just Maintain
Location: Quiet location
This hotel location is superb. Located in Market area but room were quiet, clean, spacious and gently furnished.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alicante

"Very Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Location, helpful, friendly staff, cleanness, facilities and most important excellent price.
Cons: We found everything in order and perfect
Location: Location is central, market area but quiet.
I booked this hotel although the review were mixed but personally i found good decent modern hotel located near the Karol Bagh Metro station and Karim restaurant. staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

" Thumbs Up "

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: cleanness, location, staffs
Location: It is situated in karol bagh and near to subway. Karolbagh market is good or garments .
Had an awesome stay. staffs are really so nice and friendly. Room was very nice . best thing about this hotel was its Cleanness and politeness of staffs. service was also good. also served tasty food. Location is quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: We liked cleanness,facilities, Service and most important reasonable price.
Cons: There is nothing to dislike.
Location: Central location
Stayed at this property for 1 night in March. The location is excellent, close to attractions, shopping, KFC, Domino. The staff was very helpful, the view from the room was excellent and the room was well done. I will be returning in the near future to this property
5 out of 5
by Oksana from Birkshire, UK

Fantastic stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Our Stay were Fantastic.We found everything perfect. It is great value hotel and we found world class cleanness and service.
5 out of 5
by Emma from London

Fantastic

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Well located. clean rooms. helping staff. we are satisfied with our choice
1 out of 5
by Tansukh from CANTON, MI

one star

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
not satisfied.
3 out of 5
by Valerie from Marseille

Good hotel for a good price

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at Sohi Residency. It's well situated, not far from the metro station and quite central in terms of the city metro network. The room was quite clean, wifi included, breakfast also included, we didn't have a safe in our room but the room was very nice in general. We arrived earlier than check-in time of the first day and were very tired, the reception staff tried to scam us into paying an extra half day for the couple of hours, so we said no it's fine we'll come back at check-in time, he then gave me a price (half of our price for 1 night) and asked me to 'pay what I could' of that price for the extra couple of hours. We denied and asked for our passports back, he eventually rang the boss (or that's what he told us) and said we could have the room immediately at no extra charge. Apart from that all the other staff were nice and polite.