Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Not a comfortable stay. Facilities are not up to the standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bhutan

Hotel inside the main road...

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The room was very clean and the staffs were very helpful and friendly....the only problem was finding the hotel on the first day..we 5 min.walk to Karol BaghStation...food ..no comment...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff willing to please

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: The staff and the food!
Cons: Let people know that that the hot water is not always turned on (and tell them times when it is on).
Location: The Monkey temple is within walking distance.
When I first arrived to the hotel I was a little daunted because of the neighborhood (especially since I am a single female traveler) but the staff was great (there were no women on staff that I saw which was also daunting at first).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dr V

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Hotel in Great Location

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: cleanness, quiet room, nice location, wifi, hot shower etc......
Cons: Can not expect more with the price paid.Great Value
Location: Central location near subway, restaurant bar,market etc.
clean quiet room nicely decorated with work desk, big LED with many foreign channels including HBO, Star, CNN etc. very comfortable bed, clean duet, towel etc. Ac unit were so strong. staff is really very helping, friendly and honest. We found great value here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Petersburg

Great Hotel in Karol Bagh

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: clean quiet room, nice location and helping staff.
Cons: Should add some cereal in breakfast.
Location: central.
This is a lovely hotel in the centre of Delhi. The room was nice and clean, the location had a metro near by Karol Bagh and there were decent restaurants and cafe's nearby too. The staff were nice and friendly, especially the reception staff , and they also spoke good English, specially Deepak ,thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hongkong

Unbeatable Price, Great Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: We liked almost everything of this hotel. staff, room, service, facilities everything we found perfect and found great value for money.
Cons: Very hard to write anything negative
Location: Convenient, central and saf.
Hotel sohi where we stayed 2 nights. We booked for one and continued another. Hotel location is safe, quiet, convenient.Hotel and room were properly clean and well kept. Enjoyed comp. breakfast with very good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birkshire

Great Hotel, Quiet Location.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: We liked almost everything from reception, room,bathroom, cleanness etc.
Cons: Just Maintain
Location: Quiet location
This hotel location is superb. Located in Market area but room were quiet, clean, spacious and gently furnished.