Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
very bad experience,worst in my life for hotel staying. Hotel.com should not recommend such hotels as its reputation will be irred in costomer.
2 out of 5
by Jaroslav from Prague

Small value for the money. Uncomfortable stay.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
I had to change my room after first jsem night.The shower wasn't working and toilet was far too close to the wall. It wasnt clean when I've come and sheets needed to be changed. All by all very bad experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Basel Switzerland

Central and easy access to main train station

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Staff where helpful . Busy narrow st with lots of hotels and tourist facilities for booking tours .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and bugs

Posted Mar 12, 2016
3rd room was without bugs. Very noisy. Not recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay I had, ever!

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was dirty to begin with. The toilette was broken, and the bed not cleaned. The hotel itself was in a run down area of the town, in a dirty side street, with other, similar shady hotels. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!
3 out of 5
by James from pune

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel and staff good, area is slightly scary
4 out of 5
by Ashit Kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by rahul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical Hotel, don't expect anything more!!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Cost of stay.
Location: Near to the New Delhi Railway station Pahar Ganj, few kilometres to the Red fort, India gate,etc...
Hard to find the hotel as it situated among the large no of hotels, even the Auto and the cab drivers of the locality where not aware of the location of the hotel. worst part was the noise created by the AC duct which is connected to the room which gives noise than air!!! you could not switch off it as it is centrally connected to all the rooms and the control is being handled by the hotel staffs.my room was even worse I was at the top floor and my room was an isolated one next the staffs rest area!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels