Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Good room and great staff! Room service was prompt and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by nb, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Reviewer We are thrilled to receive your feedback and we thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing the valuable feedback about the stay on Expedia. We are glad that the team contributed to ensuring that you had a wonderful stay with us. Radisson Blu Marina is the most centric, heritage boutique hotel which is a part of the heritage structures in Connaught Circus. The location is best suited for both Business and recreational activities. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the Radisson Blu Hotel and do write in to us for any specific requirements that you may have, enabling us to give you a further enhanced Radisson Blu Hospitality on your future visits with us. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Some hotel staff were very nice(especially,female staff) and enviroment was good.
Cons: THEY SHOULD CHECK EACH CUSTOMERS RESERVATION MUCH MORE CAREFULLY!!!!! I COULN'T HAVE MY BREAKFAST EVEN THOUGH MY PLAN WAS INCLUDING BREAKFAST!!!
Location: Location was very good.
Hotel staffs were just OK. At least,I felt most of them were very kind and friendly. But,some of them ,especially male staffs still need more training, I think. My reservation was including breakfast,but a staff at the front desk insisted that my reservation is without breakfast. So, I couldn't have breakfast during 3 nights staying at all. Wi-fi enviroment was not so good. But, location was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by nb, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Reviwer On the onset, I sincerely regret that we could not meet your expectations on your recent stay with us. I have addressed the feedback shared by you, with the concerned departments. I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Request you to please note that these problems were a true exception to our normal practices. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. Please be assured that we continuously strive to further refine our offerings based on your suggestions. Our team at Radisson Blu Marina continuously strives to improve upon our existing standards and guest feedback helps us immensely to measure our progress. I do hope you will not allow this to mar your opinion of the hotel and that you will give us another chance to showcase our hospitality and services. We value your patronage and would request you to return to stay with us on your future visits. Please do not hesitate to contact the front desk manager, during your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back, whenever your travels bring you to Delhi. Regards Neeraj Balani General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A safe place in delhi

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The staff is absolutely amazing ! They make sure they go out of their way for you in every way. For the price a great place in Delhi to stay !
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by nb, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Reviewer We are thrilled to receive your feedback and we thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing the valuable feedback about the stay on Expedia. We are glad that the team contributed to ensuring that you had a wonderful stay with us. Radisson Blu Marina is the most centric, heritage boutique hotel which is a part of the heritage structures in Connaught Circus. The location is best suited for both Business and recreational activities. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the Radisson Blu Hotel and do write in to us for any specific requirements that you may have, enabling us to give you a further enhanced Radisson Blu Hospitality on your future visits with us. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a value.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Hallways, shower and toilet water smelled like sewage. Connaught Place is very dirty, beggars and street vendors are relentless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by nb, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Reviwer On the onset, I sincerely regret that we could not meet your expectations on your recent stay with us. I have addressed the feedback shared by you, with the concerned departments. I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Request you to please note that these problems were a true exception to our normal practices. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. Please be assured that we continuously strive to further refine our offerings based on your suggestions. Our team at Radisson Blu Marina continuously strives to improve upon our existing standards and guest feedback helps us immensely to measure our progress. I do hope you will not allow this to mar your opinion of the hotel and that you will give us another chance to showcase our hospitality and services. We value your patronage and would request you to return to stay with us on your future visits. Please do not hesitate to contact the front desk manager, during your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back, whenever your travels bring you to Delhi. Regards Neeraj Balani General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Hotel hallways and room have terrible smell, food takes forever to cook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Typical London Hotel in Delhi

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location, and friendly staff
Cons: Fix the bubbles in the walls, it detracts from an otherwise lovely experience.
Location: Location is excellent for tourist to see the grandeur of Delhi and shops are just outside the door. Loved it.
The hotel was in an excellent place, right in the heart of Delhi, in amongst the shops in Connaught Place. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The rooms were very clean and everything worked as it should. Only draw back for allergy sufferers were that some walls had had water penetration and the plaster was spalled and bubbled. It appeared to be under control, but was a little concerning when first seen above the headboard. in the room. It was not flaky, so no issues with overall cleanliness.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai, India

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Most useless hotel
Cons: People skills, staff needs to start listening to guests
Highly unprofessional. In-room dining a disaster. Quality of food extremely poor. Duty manager fails to respond. One of the worst hotels I've stayed in.
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel in need of refurbishment

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The hotel staff are great, and nothing is too much trouble, but the decor is very tired and dated, and in bad need of renovations.