Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Raman

Pleasant stay - So So customer service

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room allocated was on Level 3, however I was expecting a room at ground floor. The only problem going to room was lift which felt like very suffocating. They didn't provide cold water where as complimentary water bottles (hot due to weather) were on the table in room. Hotel people charged me Rs 60 + taxes for a cold water bottle. Food from Hotel Kitchen was good. Wi Fi is very pathetic, it didn't even open google.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Revathi S Kumar, Treebo Hotels
5 out of 5
by AMIRTHARAJESH

Very good

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the family trip with a very comfortable stay with shopping at a walkable distance. Decent rooms with good wifi facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Roopvaani Treebo Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nuzhah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by rupchand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mudit from tokyo

it is not as it looks in pictures

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel overcharges. There is no facility. People open doors without waiting for the guest. The bathroom is very dirty. No good soaps available.
1 out of 5
by Estibaliz from Bilbao

Dirty hotel, awful breakfast buffet!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
The toilet didn't flush, the shower was dirty and not inviting at all (although there was hot water), the beds were super narrow, mattresses very thin and the bed sheets were dirty. The breakfast "buffet" had the choice of some old bananas, 3 Indian dishes and toasts as hard as stones touched by the buffet man who picked his nose a number of times before taking with his hands the toasts and handing them to us. The milk was like water. I would not recommend this hotel AT ALL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but service was pathetic

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Had to ask for water thrice and room was not cleaned even after asking twice. Bed sheet was not changed.
3 out of 5
by David & Peter from Sydney

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
On a few occasions our room was not made up after a few requests. We were asked our room number every breakfast (2 week stay) but ordering beers they knew our room number.right away.
4 out of 5
by nicholette from new york

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels
perfect location located near the metro and many inexpensive markets. helpful and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Lee from Hong Kong

A friendly and budget hotel with good location

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed in Rockwell Plaza for 4 nights and I found this hotel acceptable with this sort of room rate. Good location and not far from Karol Bagh Metro Station and the market for little shopping and refill. Friendly and helpful hotel staff and free internet service so that you can check your email all the time.