Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central appartment

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, good spacious apartment with all amenities, centrally placed so could walk everywhere. Apartment reception helped with parking tickets and directions - park first and find the apartment on foot - it is very close to car park in a pedestrianized street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Once you find it in the dense network of small streets, it is a good and convenient property. Getting there by rental car is very hard. Let a cab help you and ditch the car outside of town. Liked the folks very much. They had a free laundry service. That was another plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice clean hotel, ideal for the family

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel with a kitchen, aircon, fridge which is ideal for my family. They also provided a baby cot that was perfect size for my 2 year old!!
Cons: Bed was slightly firm, however it down to individual preferences Aircon in the bedroom, but their was aircon in the living/dinning room
Location: 5 -7 min walk to the Cathedral, restraunts, tourist train (cost 8 Euros pp). 10 min to retail highstreet shops i.e. mango, dunkin donuts, burgerkin
Had an enjoyable stay, friendly manager. Location was perfect close to tourist attractions.
3 out of 5
by Dianne from Washington, DC

Good Value

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
We overall enjoyed our stay but there were a few quirks... For one, the map sent to us by the management was a bit confusing due to the overemphasized marking of the hotel's location with a giant "H" that obscured the hotel's actual location on the map which resulted in us getting lost. Second, wifi access within the premises was spotty and slow (within our unit only 1-2 bars of signal). Third, though there was a control for "central" AC the temperature really didn't match the prompted setting. We had to rely mainly on a secondary freestanding AC unit that was in the living area of our rental and did not adequately cool the bedroom since it was beyond its reach -- leaving the nights a bit hot. Lastly, there was available self-serve laundry on the premesis that stated it was open until 5pm daily, however when we attempted to do a load during the appropriate time frame, the area had been locked off (and since there isn't always reception available we had no one to help us at the time). We liked the location of the apartments (apart from the difficulty finding it initially) since it was convenient to lots of plazas and sights as well as close to the main street where we were able to grab a taxi to the train station. I think when we return to Granada in the future however, we're going to try another option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value apartment in the middle of town

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Wotif
Positives: Staff very accommodating and waited for us to check in at 11pm. Central location, within walking distance to everything including Alhambra, the cathedral and there is a produce market and bar downstairs. There is a lift in the building. Spacious apartment with effective air conditioning. At 55 euros a night, among the best value accommodation in Granada. Negatives: The towels were quite small. Shower over bath, with shower curtain, setup was a bit cramped. Noisy Friday night's sleep for downstairs bar, only partially blocked with closing the windows fully.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great location

Posted Jun 28, 2016
All is great unless you arrive after 9pm Reception desc is closed and phone number whom to contact is not given by Expidia and info on the entrance door is insuficent and confusing. Ic can be esely resolved and would save a big stress to late arriving guests. The rest was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to transportation and sites.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Convenient location.
Location: Near to cathedral, plaza Nuevo and all the places you need to see in Granada.
We were able to get around the city easily on local busses. The location was a bit tricky to find but not difficult. Very close to the Cathedral and the minibus stations that took us into the main districts. Lots of mini grocers nearby as well as restaurants. The free laundry facilities provided was not convenient as it closed at 6:00 pm. Kitchen facilities were adequate but having some salt and pepper and oil staples would have been nice as most travelers would not want to buy containers of these cooking essentials for a few days stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Geweldige ligging, keurige kamers, zeer ruim. Ideaal voor een stedentrip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by María José, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your nice comments about our appartments. We will be pleased to welcome you here again soon. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by Semi

Hotel sem dono!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Apartamento grande com um fedor de gases de retorno dos canos sanitários e ainda com roupa da cama mofada e tivemos de tomar banho frio pois o sistema gas/ agua quente estava desligado.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Dear guest, we appreciate your feedback about our appartments and regret the inconveniences you could have during your stay. There is a telephone number available 24h a day in case you have any problem, you should have phoned us and we would have resolved everything. The telephone number is in the reception and in the confirmation of your reservation. The water heating system is very easy to use, there is only one button to switch it On and one button to switch it Off, nonetheless this is something we would have resolved by phone if you had contacted us. We are sorry, there was nobody in the reception counter because there was a breakdown in one of our appartments and the receptionist had to help the technicians upstairs. Sincerely,