Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Short good stay in Granada

Posted Sep 8, 2017
This hotel has a very good location and it is easy to get around. The staff is very good. The rooms are very comfortable. Overall, a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Altos, Californai

Nice hotel in Granada

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: The rooms were nice and clean and the location was good.
Cons: Finish the construction.
Location: An easy walk to many shopping and dining options, with several historical things to visit.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is close to the center of the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location and helpful staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. The location was great and the rooms were nice. When we were disappointed with our room they tried there best to accommodate us and were able to satisfy our requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Excellent. Staff very helpful. Loved the roof top bar.
5 out of 5
by Analia

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Front desk's people were very friendly , breakfast was tasty!!
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel has a great location, walking distance to most of the key points of interest in Granada. The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful. The ruins in the lobby are an interesting attraction. Located on a main street, there are plenty of shops and restaurants closeby. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel although slightly overpriced.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was in a nice location with many sidewalk eateries, bakeries etc. Also across from the cathedral and a market bazaar which was fun. We did have a language problem with our lack of Spanish and their English was difficult. They did get us a night ticket to the Alhambra but had a hard time explaining what it covered and how to get to the meeting place so it seemed there were not too knowledgeable in this. I think the hotel was overpriced and breakfast was very expensive so better to fine a coffee place on the street. The room itself was very nice and comfortable and was only lacking an ironing board. Enjoyed a drink on the roof terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The hotel was very good location, very central. Staff were very helpful. Room was very large
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 5 Star hotel!!! Only a 3 star...

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Not a great experience. Double bed was two single mattresses joined together but kept falling apart. Breakfast service was poor, not many choices. Rooms are small. No tea/coffee in the room. Bathrooms with no doors. Rooftop area/bar was closed. Paid excess to Spa which should be complimentary in a 5 star resort. The good things are location and the evening reception staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice hotel in the center of Granada. Try to get a room off the Main Street.