Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and simple, great location, very comfortable.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Needed a room in Granada at short notice and this hotel fit the bill perfectly. Thanks very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great place in very good location

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Two bedroom apartment with a full kitchen. A lot of bakeries and shops around to provide all your food needs. 5 minutes walk to Metro and 10 minutes walk to Plaza Espania. Very safe neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and close to the historic centre

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: The helpfulness and local knowledge of the staff
Cons: In future, I would like to see tea/coffee making facilities in room and a mini bar/fridge, but these are my only criticisms
Location: Right in the centre. Pretty much everything one could want to do is within walking distance. There are also regular bus services for other locations
Hotel was basic, but clean and with helpful staff. Where they could not arrange things for me directly, they told me the best way to do it myself (for example return coach trips to Seville and Cordoba). Near many restaurants of varying quality, but the staff's advice of the best tapas, for example, proved to be correct. If I come to Granada again I will stay at this hotel
5 out of 5
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near the main plazas

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Room was comfortable and quiet. Clean facilites Comfortable beds Open bathroom and nice open air balconies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The room was clean, comfortable and beautiful decorated. The staff were friendly. The neighborhood was quiet and located in the old city central of Granada. Parking is available but you need to pay extra. Overall, it was a nice place to stay for three nights.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in city centre, would recommend to all
4 out of 5
by Mary

Love Granada

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location, within walking distance or transport options to local attractions. It was clean, comfortable and safe. If you have heavy, or large luggage, it could be difficult to negotiate the first stairs, however, after this there is a lift for the use of people in this situation. Staff were friendly. Breakfast basic, but adequate for my needs. Tea and toast. Baggage was stored on early arrival, also after check out until later in the day. This was helpful as it allowed extra time before departure. Although I had my purse pickpockets, fortunately not too many euros in it, the hotel itself was very safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Downtown

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Centrally located, the hotel is not good to reach if you drive a car. Garage fees to park your car. Clean, comfortable. Very helpful stuff.
4 out of 5
by Hannah

Great location

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a brief stay but I think it was the perfect location for seeing plenty of the town.