Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA USA

Excellent location, facilities and condition not!

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Loved the location unfortunately not the service/comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Outstanding hotel & location

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Our stay at Villa Oniria was memorable, location is walking distance to major attractions and hotel was clean and full of Granada charming history! Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near centre with smart & relaxed feel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Lovely decor, relaxed feel, spacious room
Cons: Spa needs modernising
Location: Central. Offers free city tour. Michelin star restaurant at hotel
Great central quiet hotel Lovely decor with relaxed feel friendly staff Would stay here again! (Spa was disappointing as needs a face lift)
5 out of 5
by Kovi

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in the center of Granada. Staff were exceptionally helpful. Breakfast was uninspiring, not worth the extra cash. Valet service for our car was 24 euro per day, which is pretty standard. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017
What appears to be and should be a grand hotel, with a stylish interior and sweeping staircases with modern well appointed rooms, and great internet, is let down by a lack of service. Reception is poorly manned, breakfast has a poor selection, the spa is rarely open and expensive and the garden/lounge bar is slow - this hotel could be thriving with activity, fantastic service, the very best, but it’s almost as if it’s fallen asleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Big room

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very nice hotel , well located , only drawback was the Carpet that was very dirty! Notice they were going to replace it when we left . ( New carpet in hallway ) Staff was nice but could be more knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
by MARIA DEL P

Wonderful hotel shame about the breakfast!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel elegant and chic in the centre, on a quiet safe feeling side road with not much traffic. Comfortable walks sight seeing in town. Wonderful staff very friendly, helpful and professional. Great suite with private terrace. Terrace wood floor was broken though and we thought hazardous. Needs looking at. Breakfast very disappointing. We wouldn't pay for it if we stayed there again. Had better breakfast in an Ibis Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, safe, pretty!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I am so happy I chose this place. I felt safe traveling alone, I was able to sleep soundly because it was clean, smelled clean, the air worked and was quiet. Its also very cute so that added to my vacation vibes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Lovely little gem in Central Granada

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We were greeted warmly at reception upon arrival. Valet parking was available. The hotel interior is beautiful with a central courtyard and fountain. The rooms are well laid out with small balcony and large bathroom. Granada is a very walkable city and this hotel is located centrally. Very quiet. Lots of choices at breakfast. Lovely garden for enjoying the sun and a glass of wine.
2 out of 5
by Anthony

Could be nice, but very disappointing service

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel had some high points -- including the architecturally interesting lobby. But the service was a huge disappointment. The tall young man presiding over breakfast was downright rude, and other staffers seemed wholly uninterested in dealing with guests. This could be a pretty good hotel, but service is a big problem here.