Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Posted Mar 9, 2020
Good location on the square. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was above average.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2020
Location , cleanliness, staff, everything was wonderful . I am not easily impressed with hotels. Just felt very comfortable here Will definitely return . Of course, the reason fir being there, Granada was fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2020
Lovely small hotel with balconies overlooking the nice square. Seemed to be recently refurbished. Super close to a variety of tapas, shops, etc. Parking a few blocks away but not bad (Paz garage). Confusing to find by car at night as it is on a street supposedly just for pedestrians. Only needed the car one day to go skiing at Sierra Nevada; all else was easy walking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2020
Stayed in the junior suite. Very hot, no option to use air con for cooling. Opened both windows which was ok until a cat tried to get in. Only one person on duty for breakfast - couldn't cope with clearing tables and replenishing buffet. Had to ask for juice, bacon and fruit which had run out. Only stayed 3 nights but twice had to wait for a table to be readied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2020
Property was in a great location. Close walking distance to all sights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2020 on Hotels
comfortable. occ problem with heating but reception helpful in sorting it out. very good position for city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle AUS

Posted Jan 3, 2020
We arrived in Granada around 12, arriving at the hotel we hoped to leave our bags so we could check out the city. Turns out the rooms were ready to go, so we were able to check in quickly and get started looking around. Good sized bathroom, comfortable beds, gorgeous view of the town plaza from our balcony. There was a lot to like about this hotel. We stayed for 2 nights, it was close to food and shopping and at the start of the walk up the hill through the old streets past the tea shops to magnificent views of the Alhambra.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful Boutique hotel!!

Posted Dec 6, 2019 on Hotels
Lovely hotel , helpful and friendly staff, wonderful location on such a pretty plaza!! Our second stay at this hotel and definitely will return!! It’s quaint style and sweet staff are just what we love when traveling!! Only suggestion we have is that they provide tissue box in room .