Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

A within budget hotel..

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was ok considering the price + bfast. Spacious room but stuff/furniture inside, was kindda old but no complain.. Mment gotta do something abt the bathroom.. P/s: the pool was fun tho..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hot but condition of hotel is quite old. Nice pool with water slide. Wifi not free. Tooth brush not provided. Hotel is beside busy main road. Can be quite noisy
3 out of 5
by Nurul Shaffezah

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room is clean and the check in was fast. The food for the buffet ramadan was good.
4 out of 5
by Kelvin

Nice and cosy

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
its a cosy and quiet place... total privacy...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointing. Room was spacious but condition run down. Shower head don't work well. Reception counter service counter was poor but maybe only just that lady who served us at check-in. She allocated me a smoking level when I have 2 young kids. Found out only upon check-out. Booked for 2 nights but she only gave me 1 breakfast coupon and deactivated our room card on 2nd day. Both instances we had to make additonal trips to the counter to get it rectified. Hotel looks deserted, probably poor occupancy rate. Didn't see many hotel guests even at breakfast. Pool was great with the slides. Unfortunately poorly maintained and lots of litter at the stairway going to the slide. Walking barefooted felt a bit disgusting. Pool water no chlorine. Will not be back.
4 out of 5
by FARID

Big Rooms with Bigger Hospitality

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Well, everything was quite well equipped from the Large rooms to the Large Fridge... But if i may highlight, it's the surroundings... The M suites management could have done better with the flora & fauna of the area, because it seems to quite a jungle building up behing the Hotel @ the swimming pool area... Got abit of a scare with the swam of insects buzzing around us, But, overall Nice place to rest the weekend..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE...

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Cons: If possible it is better to have hose pipe in the bathroom
Value for money..the bathroom should be more clean..
4 out of 5
by Nur Shafini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melaka

exceeding expectation

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: surprise with a room area, very satisfied with a breakfast and i think this hotel is a very family-friendly hotel. Very satisfied with a price here.
Cons: Free WIFI only at lobby. Not happy about this. Also not so satisfy with a bathroom design.
Location: Nearby to Hospital Sultanah Aminah
Stay in the hotel 1 night for a business/work purpose. Not expect much from the hotel but actually is much better than what you see from outside. Lobby and a room are nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No more seaview

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Supposed to be 2 bedroom, but the other bedroom with non-functional sliding door, facing the living room, hence the bedroom is exposed as the sliding door does not work