Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Quiet with great view from rooftop terrace

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Away from touristy areas but quiet and convenient.Staff very helpful. Amazing View of town rooftops from terrace . Very good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Great location
Very comfortable hotel in great location. Close to everything with foot eating all around. Hotel provides off street parking which is a must. Wonderful staff. Unfortunately no lift which meant we had to carry luggage up to the third floor but to be expected in that style of building.
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Regina

Hotel Review

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel very contemporary.. We love the lighting & shower fixtures. Didn't have time for turkish bath but the shower fixture have 7 different sprays.. good for body aches & Relaxation. Floor was dusty, my husband wiped down the floor w towel. I am very particulat w dusty floor. Walkable to important sites.
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe

Perfect stay close to Alhalambra

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Chic, well located, comfy bed & immaculately clean

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Ebookers
I am currently staying at this beautiful little boutique hotel. It is very well located. Lots of bright artwork on the walls. Plenty of electrical sockets in the room. Thankfully a very comfortable bed. A nice large bathroom. Great air-conditioning system. Lovely views from the rooftop (ask for the key at reception) Fabulous wifi too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room is small for three people and there wasn't any glasses for the water. But overall clean and smelling nice and fresh