Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Nice hotel with onsite parking, close to Alhambra.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Very nice hotel, great location, staffs are very nice and fluent in English. On site parking is €22/night, very convinient in the center of busy Cordoba. Read the driving instruction if you have a car!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
A beautiful room in great condition with a picturesque Juliet balcony that looked out on to the streets. Situated just off of the Plaza Nueva (right in the city centre), giving us the perfect location and everything at walking distance. Staff were lovely.
5 out of 5
by Fiona T from Scotland

Great hotel, fantastic location

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Elegant and quiet hotel in a great location. Rooms are comfortable and spacious. Considering we were directly above some very busy restaurants, you could hardly hear anything from the street below when the balcony doors were closed. We are a family, all with very different tastes, who loved this hotel and would all definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Granada in November

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location in the heart of old Granada
3 out of 5
by Mary

Great location.

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great location within walking distance of the cathedral and Alcazar. Quiet room, a bit small. Disappointing breakfast, especially for vegetarians.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Good hotel close to Alhambra

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We found the hotel and staff to be very nice and well located close to places of interest. Biggest concern was the street noise late at night however there is nothing that the hotel can do to control this. A good pair of ear plugs can fix this irritation 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great little hotel Well situated Attentive staff Good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Cons: Breakfast selection poor
Very noisy location. Lots of noise from street through the night. May have been because of date we travelled. It was a national holiday.
5 out of 5
by John

Close to Alhambra

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel was very clean, modern and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and answered all our questions. A continental breakfast is offered with cereals, yogurt, fresh fruit, pastries, cheese and meat. The location was just off the main street down the hill from the entrance to the Alhambra. Parking a car is difficult. We parked at the airport and took the airport bus in to town and the bus stop was just around the corner from the hotel. There are lots of shops and restaurants nearby and in the the old town. A great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Nice location and clean room

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Great location and clean room. Staffs are kind. Easy to access to all tourist spots