Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Krish from ireland

great budget stay

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean hotel for a budget stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle

Central hotel in fantastic position for fiesta.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: Rearrange bathroom and remove square sink which made it painful to use facilities.
Location: Fantastic location close to bars restaurants and shops. A little noisy but a good price to pay for the location.
Single room was fine but bathroom too small to move around and I have bruising to my chest due to tight squeeze between sink and toilet.
4 out of 5
by Martina

Happy solo traveller

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Fab location, lovely staff
5 out of 5
by Robert

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Lots of energy in the streets. Great staff, Great location. Hate the tube soap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely boutique hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Mar 3, 2017
A really positive contribution to a very enjoyable stay in Granada. Very modern hotel, scrupulously clean. Friendly staff and informal atmosphere. It is the only place I have stayed in Spain that offers free tea and coffee making facilities in the bedroom. Very welcome. There is also a guests' kitchen where you can refrigerate and prepare your own food. In the very heart of the city and close to all the main tourist attractions yet also very quiet. I can't find a fault with it. Would love to stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vail, USA

Decent budget option in great location

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: staff, location
Cons: sheets and pillows were super uncomfortable
Location: location is really good, middle of a bunch of neighborhoods
We booked fairly last minute on a busy weekend in Granada and this was the best deal we could find. It is kind of a funky (as in cool) place with very different style and room layouts. Very little privacy in the bathroom in the room as there is no proper door. The one thing we really did not like was the bedding. The sheets were really uncomfortable and felt like sleeping on paper, which was kind of a killer. On the other hand the staff was super helpful, every one of them, and the central location is tough to beat. A bit noisy during the day time if you're in the room, but quiets down considerably at night. Overall definitely not the best value we've had traveling around Spain, but with some positives for sure. Also, free cookies and coffee !!
4 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Granada

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great, very close to different places. Our stay was really good and we were happy with the hotel. Anyway the sofa bed wasn't good and the mattress was dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
great location. very helpful staff! Nice lounge for rest and hot tea!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels