Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Good walking distance to most everything

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Great hotel. Not good if you want to drive a car.. Almost impossible to drive downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel in Granada.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The hotel is excellent in many ways. Very clean, close to the Cathedral and other historic places, confort room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Conor

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with very helpful staff. Right in the centre of historic Granada surrounded by bars, restaurants and shops and walking distance of all the many sights of Granada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central hotel, very friendly and helpful staff

Posted May 12, 2017 on Ebookers
Great hotel very central. Reception staff friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Noisy neighbors

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The staff was very nice and tried their best to help my situation.
Cons: Pillows were a bit stiff and so was my neck in the morning.
Location: Location was great, near everything, but no parking by this hotel. You need to be ready for a taxi in the morning since they don't have much room.
The staff was very nice and helpful but the neighbors next door came in at 3am and talked and watched tv and kept me awake. They slept all day and out all night. They were not excessively loud but just the talking and tv were enough to ruin two of my nights there. After the hotel emptied out the management let me move to another room. That was good since I was leaving early the next morning for Madrid and needed a good nights sleep. Traveling is tough enough without noisy neighbors keeping you awake. All in all, I enjoyed Granada very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: wifi connection
poor wifi connection however staff is friendly and the hotel has a good location
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Good hotel overall

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The location was great. The rooms are super cute. I was overall happy with my stay. My room seemed clean, but the previous guest had spilled something brown and sticky all over the phone. Even when I mentioned it at the front desk it stayed that way for my whole stay. Also the front desk man asked me to leave my passport with him and said he would give it back to me later. I thought this was wierd and pretended I didn't understand him because I don't think it's smart to leave your passport with anyone ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel is very well located, just in the city center. The staff at the reception was so kind and the hotel was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Excellent location

Posted Oct 13, 2016
I stayed at the Hotel Sacromonte for 6 nights. The room was basic but very comfortable and clean. The location is perfect - on a quiet pedestrian street, close to shopping streets as well as to the bustling touristy centre. The receptionists were friendly and welcoming, and the gentleman on duty in the mornings was extremely patient and helpful answering my questions. No breakfast provided but that is not a problem as there are so many cafes and bars everywhere. Granada is well worth a visit and this hotel is a good place from which to go exploring.