Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Classy Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Everything - but location is key.
Cons: Traffic,, but that is not the hotel's fault!
Location: Shopping right downstairs, attached to metro as well - perfect location really.
If you are looking for luxury and price is not a consideration, then this is the place to stay in Hong Kong. Located above an extremely high end shopping centre, you can still find a Starbucks and enjoy the chance for a walk-about. Close to the downtown business centre, it is a palace!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The Conrad lived up to its reputation in HK and was a very pleasant stay for my wife and I.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Thomas Hoeborn, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Conrad Hong Kong. We are thrilled to learn that you and your wife have had a pleasant time with us. Our team is looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Thomas Hoeborn General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Big in size, big on customer service

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: The pool and the staff
Cons: Coudnt think of anything to be honest
Location: The hotel is very central so all local attractions and access to transport is easy from this hotel without being in the middle of the madding crowd.
Great views and the staff were excellent and genuinely friendly. Loved that it has an outside pool especially in a humid country. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Thomas Hoeborn , Hotel Management
Dear 'Dennis' Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write this kind review. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our strategic location, outdoor swimming pool and personalised service, and hope that you will stay with us again soon. Warm regards Thomas Hoeborn General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay, very clean and luxurious, comfortable beds and good breakfast with amazing views from the Executive bar at the top.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
Dear 'Susan' Thank you for writing this kind review. It is good to hear that you enjoyed our luxury amenities and exclusive executive lounge. We hope that you will choose the Conrad Hong Kong experience again. Warm regards Thomas Hoeborn General Manager
5 out of 5
by Warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Fantastic.

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is amazing - great bed, great view, fantastic location, amazing staff. All was fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
Dear 'Matthew' Thank you for writing this kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of our smart luxury hotel experience. Our team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards Thomas Hoeborn General Manager
4 out of 5
by TAK LAM WILLIAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is well located its excellent service and facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017
Dear “Dennis”, Heartfelt thanks for staying at Conrad Hong Kong. We are thrilled to learn that you have had an enjoyable time with us. Thank you for your great words, and I hope to serve you again soon at the Hotel. Best regards, Thomas Hoeborn General Manager Conrad Hong Kong
5 out of 5
by M J

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Great location. Access to Pacific Place which has great shops and restaurants. Easy access to the MTR. Swimming pool and buffet breakfast was fantastic too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017
Dear “M J”, Heartfelt thanks for staying at Conrad Hong Kong. We are thrilled to learn that you have had an enjoyable time with us. Thank you for your kind feedback, and I hope to serve you again soon at the Hotel. Best regards, Thomas Hoeborn General Manager Conrad Hong Kong