Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We got an upgrade!!!!

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Superb experience. Hotel staff was friendly and attentive. Upgrade our room was a big plus. Our baby was pleased. Best Hong Kong trip ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Fantastic Staff

Posted Dec 8, 2017
You can’t beat 4 Seasons staff responsiveness. I left some building access plastic card keys in the room and only remembered them when I got to my office. Called reception which immediately accessed housekeeping and 5 minutes later my cards were waiting for me at the Concierge. Terrific service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan / Hong Kong

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very nice hotel with excellent service in convenience location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a Great location

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Elegant, warm, stylish
Location: Location was ideal. Next to transportation and an amazing mall
The hotel lived up to the Four Seasons standard: Impeccable service, wonderful facilities, great food, fantastic room with amazing views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Good and friendly check in staff. Nice, clean room. Comfortable beds. Excellent ambiance generally and good morning light curtain blockage. TV too small to watch from bed but quality ok overall. Breakfast option expensive and crowded. Great location and facilities close by for shopping and business access.
5 out of 5
by Johan

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
very solid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Excellent hotel where we found the staff very friendly, helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Best place to stay in Hong Kong

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Wotif
Staff gave service above expectations. Location and room were the best possible in Hong Kong. Nearby amenities made every thing very easy.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Stunning hotel, great location, luxury +

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Everything! Views, sumptuous bed, incredible pool, great bars ...........
The Four Seasons Hong Kong is a beautiful place to stay and a great base for exploring Hong Kong. The staff, particularly Linda or Angela (cant quite remember her name!) from client services was exceptional assisting us with our check in and familiarisation with Hong Kong. The pool staff were incredibly attentive too.