Ratings based on 1,626 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire uk

Well located and friendly hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
We enjoyed our stay and both the room and breakfasts very good. Fresh coffee in foyer. Hotel is well located for metro and sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Relaxing.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
We just booked it because we've booked a ugly place so when we found this place and it looks good and very easy to find. The room was nice and relaxing the color the interior design was good. I'll suggest this to my friends coz I enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Very friendly staff and easy check in. Clean and modern rooms, the the toiletries provided were extra helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Spacious room with all the amenities required. Good central location 10 mins walk from MTR. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good location and Nice Staff, Clean Room

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Staff are very helpful and nice. The place is clean and got mini kitchen with it. Washroom is small but acceptable b/c it is Hong Kong
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Small boutique hotel on the island.

Posted Dec 16, 2017
A very comfortable stay in city. Our second stay this year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tlv

Time to renew furnitures

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The wood work needs to be renewed staines and cracks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good, nice rooms, excellent staff.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Very nice stay. Don't bother with breakfast there are so many cheap places nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila, Philippines

Comfortable and efficient

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Well prepared staff, good localization and good infrastructure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Altos Hills, CA

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great staff who were very friendly and helpful during my stay. It was my first time in Hong Kong and even after reading about it, I still needed some help finding my way around and planning things out. I would especially like to thank Savannah, Kitty, and JoJo for all of their hard work, helping me navigate my way through the city by introducing me to the Hong Kong MTR line, as well as helping me to plan out all my daily activities during my time in Hong Kong. These ladies were all very courteous and extremely accommodating to my needs during my stay and their work was exemplary, making my time in Hong Kong very pleasant. Thank you again ladies of Hotel LBP.