Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenwich CT

Nice hotel but very small rooms

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: fresh appearance, clean and modern friendly staff great breakfast
Cons: rooms are ridiculously small and tight bathrooms are especially cramped no drawers for clothing
Location: some big malls nearby---very boring
I spent three nights at the hotel and enjoyed the friendliness of the staff. But the room was uncomfortably small. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice facilities, gym and spa but rooms are small

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Teh gym, steam sauna and span open til late
Cons: Rooms and room service
Location: Next to Plaza Indonesia it is quite convenient
Great gym, spa and facilities (swimming pool & restaurants), however for a stay the cost doesn't justify it. The rooms are small and a bit old, not worth the price. I'd suggest the Mandarin or Grand Hyatt for that price with much better rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bintaro tangerang

Nice room comfortable location good service!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Location and the friendly staff
Cons: I know this is a bussiness hotel but it will be better if the swimming pool be renovate to looks more modern
Location: A lot of activities you can do in the centre of jakarta, trans jakarta , next MRT station will be infrot of the hotel, a lot of shopping centre
I stayed at the hotel just to avoid the crazy traffic in the centre of jakarta, so we choose the closest hotel to the seminar. But we are lucky to get an up grade. Thankyou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Golf Holiday

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: There is a nice little Indonesian Restaurant Seribu Rasa that is within 5 mins walk from the hotel. Food was great served in a warm house.
The hotel is located opposite Plaza Indonesia. The location is good. The hotel is well equipped with all the necessary stuff to make stay very comfortable. The service staff was excellent and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC - Singapore

Fabulous stay

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Executive lounge, and buffet breakfast
Cons: Wifi speed
From check-in to check-out the entire process was smooth. The service in executive lounge was impeccable and the buffet breakfast was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Bulan, Hotel Management
Dear Ehti, Thank you very much for your review. We are very proud that our young passionate team, especially the team from club lounge, provided you with impeccable service and that we have exceeded your expectations. At the same time, thank you for highlighting our amazing buffet breakfast at Sana Sini Restaurant. We certainly look forward to your return very soon! Best regards, Bening Setara Bulan Quality & Attitude Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Hotel convenient for business travelers. Pool size and breakfast are the biggest draws.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Rooms are too small in size. Not enough space to walk around
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Bulan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us again and give our Deluxe room and above categories a try for more space and modern amenities. See you again soon. Best regards, Bening Setara Bulan Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
by Amit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire England

Excellent business hotel in good location.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Rooms are nice and spacious with first class bathrooms. Breakfast buffet is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Amazing breakfast buffet

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I have stayed at various 5 star hotels in Jakarta over the years and the Pullman (former Nikko) I find by far the best for it buffet, gym and pool facilities. The Mandarin next door, for instance, cannot compete with regard to any of these services.