Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel vlakbij een wijk met heel veel restaurantjes

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: De ligging t.o.v. haven/boulevard/eetgelegenheden
Cons: In dit hotel sanitair en ontbijt
Location: Al gemeld: locatie goed; activiteiten heb ik me niet in verdiept
Goed hotel, prima kamer, goeie bedden, heel vriendelijk personeel, sanitair gedateerd, ontbijt niet bijzonder met name (oud) brood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Nice hotel in the Centre of the city

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Nice room, value for money, basic facilities, nice staff, basic breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cyprus

close to evryware

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: big bed
Cons: if you not smocking, they have to give to you room no smocking smoll dining room,they
in that hotel its my thers time.its cender,just out from the hotel its a bus stop,cross the rood bus stop to go to erport , to many shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Personale molto professionale e gentilissimo. Colazione ottima e elegante. Stanze pulitissime ogni giorno. Unica nota negativa: l'aria condizionata che non funzionava. Per il resto, tutto ok. ritorneremo sicuramente.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non è sicuramente tra i migliori hotel del mondo

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Stanze piccole. Ma non è un grosso problema... Aria condizionata inesistente... Nel mese di agosto!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Old 3 star hotel on perfect location in center. Good breakfast, clean small rooms. Very good price! Good for 2 - 3 days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: luminosité et équipement TV
Location: Très bon quartier, au centre de la ville, proximité de commerces et restaurations.
les équipements sont anciens. les chambres sont peu lumineuses
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Small hotel on a main street in Thessaloniki

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I was traveling alone, I got to the hotel by walking from the Train Station in Thessaloniki, and it took me about 20 min to get there. The hotel has very nice staff who helped me with whatever I needed and provided maps and info. It's a 20-25 min walk from the White tower, but only 10 min to get to the boardwalk. I stayed for 2 night and it was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sono rimasto soddisfatto!!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Complessivamente mi sono trovato bene!! Il hotel se trova al centro!! Grazie!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Giovanni, Hotel Management
Grazie mille!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by ANNA

καλό ξενοδοχείο

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
ευχάριστο περιβάλλον,καθαριότητα , φιλότιμο προσωπικό, πολύ κοντά στο κέντρο της πόλης