Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Lovely Thessaloniki hotel, good value for money

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: The management and staff were very friendly and helpful Child-friendly Good food portions Close to the Airport
Cons: Improvement is needed with general room cleaning, i.e. the floors in the bedroom need to be hoovered more often.
Location: A bit out of town and there no pavements for pedestrians to use but the local bus service is pretty good with regular services to the main town centre
My husband and I were looking for a peaceful, restful holiday and this is exactly what this lovely family-run hotel with breath-taking views had to offer. It was very good value for money, the management and staff were really friendly, helpful and obliging at all times. They had a good breakfast variety and their lunch/dinner food portions were very generous with a free bottled water before and dessert after every meal. The management were very helpful in coordinating 4 tours with a local tour company which were very fascinating and enjoyable. As the hotel is located out of town car hire is recommended to get out and about but there is a regular, cheap-fare bus service to/from Thessaloniki Town Centre. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Thessaloniki.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel well located

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Specious in all places , Beautiful backyard and pool area, good buffet and excellent service !!!
Cons: Sorry, I can't come up with something really to say !
Location: Over looking from a distance at Thessaloniki's airport , and the city . Just hard to get by misleading directions,,,,,,, but,,,,, OK , after all !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The bathroom does not have a bathtub or shower stall. The water falls all over the tiles, and could not walk safely because of this. The online site did not allow me to enter 2 adults, kept bouncing back to 1, so when I checked in I was charges 15 euros more. Never received a receipt for this. Would not return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, only issue with it was the beds are really firm and I am a person who likes firm mattresses. Also the sheets felt like they were made of plastic, not soft at all and actually made a ton of noise when moving them. 10min from the airport which is great
4 out of 5
by Nir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good size family rooms

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Family bungalows had living room with sofa bed and separate bedroom.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Lincoln, UK

En route to Halkidiki

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night on our way to Halkidiki. We chose the hotel as easy to access a short distance from the airport. We arrived very late as our flight was delayed . The bar was closed but the gentleman on reception arranged for the night porter to get my wife and me some large beers. Very friendly service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and views from the room. Nice pool too, although I didn't get to use it.
Location: Chose this hotel because of proximity to airport and friends. Don't know much about what else is nearby.
Nice rooms with a view and very reasonably priced. Staff goes out of their way to meet your needs. Asked for a wake up call at 0545 and a cab at 0600 and they were both on time.
4 out of 5
by Vassilios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels