Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and service

Posted Dec 25, 2015
The location is probably the best in town. The staff was amazing super helpful with anything we asked. Can't wait to go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toni from Finland

Next time we'll make reservation from here

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, very good breakfast and service at reception. Room was guite small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes, freundliches Hotel in optimaler Lage

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Die Lage ist phantastisch. Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit
Cons: alles super
Location: das Hotel liegt ganz zentral. Von hier kann man Thessaloniki zu Fuß entdecken.
Wir waren drei Tage in Thessaloniki und haben Freunde besucht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Αθηνα

;πολυ φιλικό ξενοδοχειο σε εξαιρετικό μέρος

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ηταν πολυ ευχάριστη,σε ενα απο τα ωραιότερα σημεία της πολης.Οι υπηρεσίες του City εξαιρετικές με καλη σύνδεση wifi Το πρωινό αρκετά ενδιαφερον
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hans-Erik from Haslev

Perfekt hotel lige midt i centrum

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Et rigtigt rart og komfortabelt hotel,dog med små værelser, med en god placering midt i centrum. God og variabel morgenmads buffet. Utroligt hjælpsomt personale både i reception og ved morgenmaden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

An excellent hotel in an excellent location. Value

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value. A great location, very central so everything is within easy reach. Hotel staff were really friendly and the buffet breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ernst from Zürich

Hier fühlt man sich wohl!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr modern und geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Hotel mit sehr nettem Personal. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber, inklusive Balkon. Gute Küche, gute Lage, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Wärmstens zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Predrag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
muy bien situado , habitación interior , pequeña con baño también pequeño
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, friendly staff, great breakfast, parking nearby, clean but very small room.