Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Dusan from Serbia

One day stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice small hotel and the surrounding area. City center
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
small beds, noisy area, small shower - curtains too short in result all the water to spill out.
4 out of 5
by Srdjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap but not good

Posted Dec 10, 2014
BAD: Very old and worn out furniture. Terrible design of the rooms with one doorway blocking the other when open. Bad matress. Not very clean. No parking space GOOD: Not very expensive, free wifi
4 out of 5
by Richard from Gettysburg

Centrally located, friendly with a few rough edges

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
It is a good bargain in the city. The reception area was inviting and the woman who helped us was very friendly and spoke very clear English. It is a very visitor friendly hotel. The room was a bedroom, sitting room with refrigerator, and bathroom. The bathroom was very small. No matter how hard we tried, the shower would end up flooding the bathroom. The shower drain was quite slow. The second night we were there, we heard loud music all night long -- so we did not get much sleep. Found out there was a disco next to the hotel that was still going strong at 6am. However, there was a Starbucks right up the street!
4 out of 5
by Barb & Demi from USA

On our way to airport

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived by cab...street narrow and crowded. We were upgraded to an apartment which had 2 rooms with a kitchen and we were very comfortable, hotel was clean staff was helpful bed was comfortable,.neighborhood a bit noisey bars nearby. but overall would stay again
4 out of 5
by Joao P from Geneva, Switzerland

Decent, clean, in a lively night zone

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
The room was nice, spacious, with a side room with a sofa. The only thing a little small for my taste was the bathroom. At night the neighborhood can be quite noisy due to all the bars and clubs on the street. Still I came back late at night a few times and it seemed perfectly safe.
5 out of 5
by Simmogunner from Adelaide

Brilliant!

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
Great stay, great location and amazing service!! Asia should be cloned and used as the template for all reception staff. Above and beyond service...
4 out of 5
by Kevin P from Canada

Decent place to stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
Colors was an okay place to stay. Nothing really great but nothing wrong with it either. The staff was very friendly, they really strived to make your stay as comfortable as possible. A bit of a walk to the main square, but not too bad. Lots of shops close by. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels