Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Delphine from Normandie

Un bon rapport qualité prix

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre propre, simple. Proche quartier et port à pied. Ne pas espérer 1 jolie vue par contre !! c'est très "surprenant", immeuble étrange en face de notre fenêtre. Accueil très sympathique il est juste dommage qu'un effort de petit déjeuné n'est pas été fait...nous devions être à l'aéroport pour 8h30 et aurions aimé un petit déj avant de partir d'autant qu'il était compris :( et que ça ne demandait qu'1 petit 1/4 d'heure en avance, dommage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by georgios from zurich

excellent

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
excellent location, in a really lively neighborhood (might get noisy though but the double glazed windows help a lot).Everything in walking distance, spacious and clean room. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Srdjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Cooles ruhiges zentrales Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Die telefonische Buchungsbestätigung hat mit dem freundlichen Personal ausgezeichnet geklappt. Beim Betreten des Zimmers fiel mir direkt auf, wie angenehm warm es war (die Heizung lief bereits). Besonders erwähnenswert ist die Ruhe die man trotz der absolut zentralen Lage (Ladadika) in diesem Hotel genießen kann. Besonders guter Schallschutz! Kleine Details im Hotel entlocken dem Besucher ein kleines "Aha" und Schmunzler... ein Hotel in dem man sich wohl fühlen kann. Das Bett war ungewohnt bequem (für diese Preiskategorie) und ermöglichte einen sehr erholsamen Schlaf. Über das Frühstück kann ich leider nichts sagen, da ich keines hatte. Ich war rundum sehr zufrieden und kann diese Hotel jedem wärmstens empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap but not good

Posted Dec 10, 2014
BAD: Very old and worn out furniture. Terrible design of the rooms with one doorway blocking the other when open. Bad matress. Not very clean. No parking space GOOD: Not very expensive, free wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Gettysburg

Centrally located, friendly with a few rough edges

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
It is a good bargain in the city. The reception area was inviting and the woman who helped us was very friendly and spoke very clear English. It is a very visitor friendly hotel. The room was a bedroom, sitting room with refrigerator, and bathroom. The bathroom was very small. No matter how hard we tried, the shower would end up flooding the bathroom. The shower drain was quite slow. The second night we were there, we heard loud music all night long -- so we did not get much sleep. Found out there was a disco next to the hotel that was still going strong at 6am. However, there was a Starbucks right up the street!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barb & Demi from USA

On our way to airport

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived by cab...street narrow and crowded. We were upgraded to an apartment which had 2 rooms with a kitchen and we were very comfortable, hotel was clean staff was helpful bed was comfortable,.neighborhood a bit noisey bars nearby. but overall would stay again