Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cyprus

Perfect Location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Nice hotel in central location. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. paid spa centre and treatments
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad. Room has been updated but is small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the Hotel, but my wife $200 shades disappeared during our stay there. Called the hotel to make sure that we didn't leave them behind and was told that there were no shades left in the room. All shades were put in their cases the night before and left out on the bed as we walked around to get last minute gifts, but when we got to the airport and my wife took out the case to retrieve her shades, the case was empty. So we enjoyed the hotel but not the lost of some $200 shades that she had just bought 2 days earlier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location comfort price

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
amazing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

It's 3star hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The only advantage is close to city centre. The rooms is small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Excellent lcation

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Some rooms are not renovated just yet, so ask for a renowated room.
Location: Shopping on Tsimikis st. one block away. Best restaurants and charming farmers market also close by. Close to the sea!
Just five weeks after out first stay in July, we coose again to stay at Egnatia Palace mostly for the location and Christo, young receptionist who took special care of us first time. When we arrived Christo was there again and having recognized us as repeated guset he immediately gave us upgrade. We were given beautiful junior suite with modern furnishings, flat tv, nice modern bathroom and seating area. Like tha last time, Christo parked our car next to the hotel - free of charge! We love Egnatia and we recomend it to all our friends. It is not just the location it is the staff, nice rooms, and awesome breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The room was big enough for us 3 and really clean. Easy to find and the receptionist was helpful in telling us what to see nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

quiet hotel mid-city

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Wi-Fi can be improved. Sometimes it was better to connect through phone. Also the breakfast floor is a bit small, it needs more airflow
The hotel is very quiet despite being on a main avenue. Seaside is within walking distance and you can see many café/bar/restaurant on the way. The staff is very helpful
4 out of 5
by Paul from Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, staff is friendly. Well located in the center of the city with shopping and restaurants everywhere.