Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from firenze

we in salonicco

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: la location
Cons: la colazione
L'hotel è comodissimo per chi vuol visitare Salonicco. Egnatia è la principale arteria di questa città, vicinissimo a piazza Aristotelus, e a tutti i luoghi di aggregazione.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Very small rooms, not comfort, expensive for what have to offer and Greeks they think are smart and they want €10 each for the spa from the people that are stay in the hotel. Fakers ! Don't waist your money here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Schönes Hotel, mitten in der Stadt

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Personal ist sehr sehr unfreundlich, keinerlei Informationen bei Check in und erst bei nachfragen erhält man sehr genervte Infos zu den Frühstückszeiten, wo sich der Raum Frühstücksraum befindet, oder wo der Spa-Bereich ist. Ich habe dieses Hotel ausschließlich wegen des Spa-Bereichs gebucht, leider war dieser während meines Aufenthaltes geschlossen, hierüber gab es keinerlei Informationen. Ansonsten ist das Hotel in einem guten renovierten Zustand, geniale Lage in der City, Frühstück war ok. Bin aber aus wesentlich kleineren Häusern in Thessaloniki einen viel viel besseren Service gewohnt (das Colours ist z.B. Top).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LAURA MIHAELA from Romania

nice but at the end quite expensive...

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
I booked at this hotel because my 10 years daughter likes to play and to swim in the pool...but the pool is far to small for swimming and I was very disappointed when I heard there is a 10 euros supplement /day/person to have acces to the facilities...otherwise we enjoyed the pool and the saunas, very clean and well designed and generaly the hotel, nice staff, helpfull, and very good breakfast.Our room had windows on the street side, and it's very busy even in the night, not very good soundproofing in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

街歩きの好きな人にオススメ

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
街歩きの好きな人にオススメです。市場へも、海岸へも、お散歩出来ます。ビジネスホテルの雰囲気ですが、別料金でスパなどもあった様です。部屋でのネットは、繋がりにくいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ATHANASIOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefanos from Ystad

Bra hotell i Thessaloniki

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell, centralt beläget. Mycket hjälpsam personal. Härlig frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington ON Canada

Old hotel but comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Very large suite. Strong WIFI.
Cons: Breakfast was below par
It is an old hotel but I had a very large suite. Comfortable for sleeping in a quiet location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank from San Diego

Nice, clean, centrally located place to stay

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
A good, clean place to explore Thessaloniki from. It's nothing fancy, but if you're not going to spend a lot of time in your room, it's a great place to use as a home base while in this area without spending a lot of money on a hotel. After initially messing up our reservation and putting us in a smoking room, the apologetic staff hooked us up with a junior suite to make up for it. Maria at the front desk was especially helpful and did everything she could to make our stay as pleasant as possible. It's within walking distance (if you like to walk!) to many of the main sites in the main part of Thessaloniki, and close to several bus stations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eleni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels