Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is decorated with style. Great customer service at the reception. The lady gave us very good tips about the city, she was very helpful when we first arrived. The room is a bit small but the bed was really comfortable. We stayed in a room facing the interior side which I believe can be better than the rooms facing the road since there are a couple of busy popular cafes right opposite of the hotel. Good location with easy access on foot eveywhere.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Paphos, Cyprus.

Very good but not quite 5 Star.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel are superb and could not be more helpful. The hotel is in an excellent position but our room was at the back of the hotel and, although very quiet, the outlook was dreadful, looking into a well with the only view being the backs of apartment blocks and air conditioning units. Breakfast is very good and the breakfast room at roof level is charming. Evening turn down service was poor and the standard varied every night.The hotel is in beautiful condition and extremely clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel, great location, small room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plus qu'un hôtel : un véritable bijou !

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Cet hôtel a été l'un des meilleurs dans lesquels il nous a été donné de séjourner. Sur le plan du design et de l'esthétique, c'est probablement l'un des deux ou trois plus beaux hôtels dans lesquels nous avons jamais séjourné. Un véritable bijou ! Une attention particulière à été apportée à chaque petit détail de la suite junior directement en face de l'ascenseur : de l'ascenseur à la porte de la chambre, en passant par les parois occultant la fenêtre, les parois coulissantes de l'armoire, la salle de bain intégrée directement dans la chambre (mais sans baignoire), les fruits confits et noix à disposition, literie impeccable, etc. La salle du petit déjeuner était magnifique, et le petit déjeuner tout à fait exceptionnel (première fois que je voyais des œufs de lomp offerts). Loin d'être un défaut, le fait que cette hôtel était de dimensions réduites, était plutôt un avantage. Seule petite critique : pour ceux qui sont téléphages, la télévision qui était placée juste devant le lit n'offrait qu'une vingtaine de chaînes. Plus qu'un hôtel, donc, : un véritable bijou !
5 out of 5
by Franz-Josef from Köln

Hervorragender zentraler Standort

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat einen sehr guten Standard. Es gab nichts zu bemängeln. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
2 out of 5
by Neki

Da gibt es noch einiges zu verbessern!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Das positive vorneweg. Das Hotel liegt sehr Zentral, die Zimmer sind sauber und die Betten sehr bequem. Zu den negativen Sachen, das Frühstück ist keine 5 Sterne Wert und das Frühstückspersonal überfordert. Auch unsere Zeitgleich bestellten Essen zum Frühstück kamen mit 7min Unterschied. Auf dem Zimmer gibt es eine Nespresso Maschine, jedoch werden 2€ pro Kapsel verlangt. Und das in einem 5* Hotel? Da sollte ein Kaffee im Zimerpreis inklusive sein wie bei allen anderen 5* City Hotels. Überteuerter Hotel, das Preis - Leistungsverhältnis stimmt in unresen Augen garnicht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

I week in Thessalonika

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Small friendly hotel with particularly helpful and charming staff. Artemis is a star.
Cons: Our room was a bit small.
Location: Excellent central location and most of the city's within walking distance.
Sightseeing in Thessalonika and 3 day car hire to Vergina, Pella, Amphipolis and Kassandra
5 out of 5
by Mats

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chapel hill nc

Fabulous boutique hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Great place to stay! Centrally located, very comfy beds, nicely equipped rooms, lovely breakfast and super friendly staff!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kanon

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Grymt bra!!!