Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is the perfect size

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The breakfast, pool and staff.
Cons: Hotel is fine
Location: The area was more touristy than we anticipated
The Hotel was great - big enough for good facilities and services. Small enough to be friendly, attentive and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by Flegra Palace, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review of your recent stay. It is really nice to hear that you had a good time with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the future! Kind regards, Lena Laspa, Sales Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Min upplevelse var mycket bra, men det fanns ingen gröt på frukosten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by Flegra Palace, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Lena Laspa, Sales Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fräscht hotell med bra rum, traffikerad väg

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Fräscht hotell med bra rum. Rent. Ok frukost på hotellet. Restauranger utanför hotellet ok och fina stränder. Nästan ingen åt på hotellet. Personal okunniga om platsen hotellet ligger på, svårt att få tips på tex restauranger och stränder. Hårt traffikerad väg mellan hotellet och stranden. Hyrbil rekommenderas för att ta sig till fina stränder inom ca 1-2 mil. Hotellet ligger ca 20-30 min gångpromenad till närmaste strandby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2015 by Flegra Palace, Hotel Management
Dear Barnfamilj Ua, Thank you for taking time to write a review of your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed our facilities and your stay. We are sorry that you have a negative experience of our staff knowledge about the area. We suggest to all of our guests uppon arrival to have a free welcome drink and meeting with one of our staff members in order to inform you about what you can see and do in the area, which could possibly be helpful. Thank you once more for choosing us for your vacation. We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Lena Laspa Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by Christina from Sverige

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Ett bra hotell och vi vart mycket nöjda. Det som är minus att de inte har fri wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Πολύ καλο

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Ωραίο ξενοδοχείο , πολύ καθαρό , και πολύ καλή εξυπηρέτηση σε όλα.