Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Just an overnight stay, arriving late into Thessaloniki before departing the next morning.
5 out of 5
by ILIAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ralph from Texas

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
What a wonderful find! Room was spacious and clean with great amenities. Great bar and fantastic restaurant (Chef is outstanding). Largest outdoor pool we have ever seen. There is an indoor pool, as well. Very convenient to Thessaloniki airport. As a bonus, there a very nice Casino very nearby. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Shopping , comfort ,location with a nice twist

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort & service
Cons: Maintence
Location: Shopping & airport
We were very pleased with this excellent hotel. Specially my wife loved to be next to the biggest shopping cente & next to Airpot Breakfast included in the price was amazing the best way to start your day with good Coffe the way you like with big variety choice of local fresh food I really believe they deserve the good remarks on the travelers internet sides !
5 out of 5
by Katrina from Toronto

Perfect Holiday Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic time - amazing hotel - amazing staff !!! Beautiful pool beautiful vibes all around.
4 out of 5
by Abdallah from Gothenburg

Acceptable visit

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very good food/resturang. The location is bad and the steet going to the hotel is not secure in terms of traffic...
5 out of 5
by Sofia from Stockholm

Det perfekta hotellet i Thessaloniki

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Helt fantastiskt hotell med alla bekvämligheter man kan tänka sig vilja ha. Alla faciliteter är nya och fräscha och designen på hotellet andas lyx. Mitt i Thessalonikis kaos hittar man en fristad på Nikopolis. Kommer åka tillbaka till hotellet alla gånger jag åker till Thessaloniki.
5 out of 5
by JOSEPH from ישראל

חוויה

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
השירות מעולה, אוכל כל טוב, צריך להוציא חוק ללא עישון מהמלון!!!!
5 out of 5
by Carol from Yorkshire

Fantastic restaurant.

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely resort type hotel with the best hotel restaurant we've ever eaten in. Both the food and service were first class. The 'amuse bouche' was to die for.