Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Cons: Protected parking lot is 400 meters away from the hotel. Other wise only street parking is available.
Location: Great location, easy access to all major attractions
Decent hotel good value. Central location, great brakefast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very central, friendly staff, huge breakfast

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Almost everything was really much satisfying, the rooms are clean and in a modern condition, the breakfast buffet is huge. only: my room was very badly soundproofed. maybe because the house has no carpets? I recommand earplugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

außen Hui innen pfui!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Zimmer sind sehr klein, Bad ist ziemlich abgenutzt und dreckig, Hotel ist nicht empfehlenswert!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Stadtnähe
Cons: Parkplatzsituation mit entsprechendem Management
Location: Stadthotel Zentrum
Bewertung isr erfolgt, Reisende mit Pkw nicht empfehlenswert
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schickes Hotel in super Lage

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Einrichtung
Location: Zentrale Lage, trotzdem kein Trubel. Bars gleich um die Ecke
Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Es wurde uns mit dem Gepäck geholfen. Parkplatz, wenn nicht vor dem Hotel frei, in der Nähe. Zimmer sehr schick und sauber. Frühstück war ausgezeichnet. Sehr nette Bars gleich gegenüber. Sehr kinderfreundlich, da für unser Baby jederzeit heißes Wasser, etc. verfügbar gewesen wäre. Extrem freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Short stay in Thessaloniki

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Staff are very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Good location.
Cons: Air conditioning too noisy and cannot be adjusted. Bathroom sink had no plug and emptied slowly (waste pipe blocked?) Shower poor.
Location: Walking distance to most things. Local taverna Tsiz Bizz is 5 minute walk away - food is glorious and staff are lovely. Recommended.
Overall, a good hotel. The staff are excellent - very friendly and helpful. We had an 'Executive' room for two nights. A few issues which detracted - see my comments.
4 out of 5
by EERO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marius from Romania

Good hotel but small room and bathroom.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, but i had a small room. The bathroom very small also and the shower cabin doesn't exist, only a curtain. The door from the bathroom is from a glass and you dont have privacy. In the rest the room was ok. If you stay alone is not a problem, but if you stay with somebody ..... :)
5 out of 5
by Kostas

Τελειο

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Ολα όπως τα περιμέναμε!!
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Tucson' Arizona

Happy accident

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed by accident but turned out to be a very nice hotel. Bed was very comfortable bathroom seemed newly remodeled and shower was larger than most which was very nice.