Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing special about the hotel.
Cons: They stop heating the rooms during the day. The breakfast items are very ordinary.
Location: The hotel was presented as close yo the center which is not the case. Thessaloniki being a fairly small city, it was ok. But the hotel surroundings ar
Thıs was the only decent hotel available at this time of the year with late reservation. Too far from the lively historical center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was clean but some of the facilities were faulty such as the safe in the room, this meant that I couldn't put my valuables in a safe place. Also, when booking the hotel online, I was informed that breakfast is included but upon my arrival, I was informed that it was not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by daria from Москва

Не советую

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
В номере было грязно, в санузел зайти было страшно, неприятный запах канализации. Плед под простыней вместо одеяла и неудобные подушки(( Вечером попросили штопор и бокалы для вина, но получили отказ, т.к. закрыта кухня. Утром постарались максимально быстро покинуть данное заведение. Увы.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Μέτριο..

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Τίποτα ιδιαίτερο, περιμέναμε περισσότερα βλέποντας τις φωτογραφίες... Μέτρια καθαρισμένο δωμάτιο, μούχλα στη μπανιέρα και την κουρτίνα του μπάνιου, υγρασία στους τοίχους και σκισμένες ταπετσαρίες και γενικότερα υπήρχε μια μυρωδιά κλεισούρας στο χώρο. Το κέντρο απέχει περίπου 25 λεπτά με τα πόδια αλλά είναι εύκολα προσβάσιμο με τα λεωφορεία που περνούν ακριβώς έξω από το ξενοδοχείο. Το προσωπικό ευγενικό και εξυπηρετικό. Πλούσιο πρωινό.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nebojsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Το ξενοδοχείο σε γενικες γραμμές ήταν πολύ καλό,το προσωπικό ευγενέστατο και το πρωϊνό του επίσης καλό. Λίγο μακριά από το κέντρο αλλά αυτό αντιμετωπίζεται με τα λεωφορεία Νο 10 και 14 που με ένα ευρώ σε πάνε σε πέντε λεπτά στην πλατεία Αριστοτέλους. Είναι όμως κοντά τα Λαδαδικα.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ordinary

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bathrooms smell. Staff not very helpful. overall just ok.