Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to railway station

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The location is good, i.e. about 300 metres from the railway station, close to supermarket. Suitable for only overnight stay before transit leaving to any other parts of the Balkans. Quite disappointed because there was no washer/dryer as advertised in hotels.com and not even around the neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very close to center !!Great Breakfast

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Check in really good from staff ,rooms are very clean and service is what you want !new towels each day ,friendly service ,informations !i l go back again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami,FL

Terrible place

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I book a family room during my stay in thesaloniki..came to hotel they offer me one bad room and sleeping bag...staff are rood..place is dirty..I wouldn't recommend to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Stay away..terrible hotel. close to train station

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: The front desk staff, the room, the location of the hotel.
This is likely the worst hotel/motel I've ever stayed at. Cigarette marks on wood/cover sheets, grime on sealing of bath and tiles, horrible stay, charge for in room phone use, front desk will refuse to call a cab for you. Won't be back here again.
3 out of 5
by NISTORESCU

Parking place is almost for a house

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Normal , nothing special.Oh , sorry ... Parking place !!!! - only for six cars , .....the number of rooms you knew it.
5 out of 5
by ANTONIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lesley from Australia

Wouldn't stay there again.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel for its proximity to the train station. The breakfast was good, the room ok but the shower recess need the grouting cleaned and the shower curtain should be replaced immediately. The wallpaper was hanging off the wall in one corner. The neighbourhood left a bit to be desired and it's approx. a 30 min walk to the main shopping/eating area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional, good location for catching a train/bus

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The traffic on the busy street below could be an issue if one is a light sleeper. The hotel may be something of an independent business persons hotel (non-corporate type with an expense account). It is functional. John at rhe reception desk speaks very good English, having lived in Australia for ten years. My room on the 7th floor had a balcony, which offered a view of the city below.
5 out of 5
by Harley

Spa Like!

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT STAFF!!!! Newly Remodeled rooms that give a Real Spa like feeling from the new age mattresses and the aroma therapy under the pillows. If we would have known how good this stop was going to be we would have booked for longer!
4 out of 5
by IOANNIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels