Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Everything you could hope for...

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Something for everyone. Great for families with excellent kids facilities to keep all ages entertained, but equally caters for couples.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Quiet with nice beaches
Clean and spacious rooms, great facilities, great food and amazing staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel by the beach

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The whole experience.
Location: We didn't explore the area. We stayed at the resort.
My husband, son and I had a very nice holiday in this hotel. The room was comfortable. The food was delicious. The location of the restaurants allow to have a sea view. The staff was always very friendly. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

First Class Resort

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Rooms, food options and pools.
Cons: Activities for the not so young.
Location: Not too much.
'Hotel' Rooms, restaurants, general facilities excellent. In hot weather theres not a lot to do other than swim, lie, swim, lie, eat. Beach facilities adequate but are not used much. Beaches are fairly rocky in places, so hard on feet. Hence most people stay around pools. Overall though a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

five star ultra

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: excellent food.staff very attentive. hotel spotless with beautiful gardens.
Cons: more excursions and local trips could be arranged.
Location: gerakini is a small village and there is little to see apart from the extensive hotel facilities
excellent from start to finish. the whole experience was total relaxation with fabulous choice of both the range and quality of food available. the buffet and the a la carte restaurants were first class and the dine out facility unique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing location, facilities and staff

Posted Apr 21, 2016
We spent a week here with our two kids aged 6&4 years old and we simply loved it. The resort itself is in a breathtaking location. The facilities are outstanding and the staff and service is impeccable. It is peaceful, beautiful and luxurious. The staff can't do more for you and always serve you with a smile. The rooms are well thought out and of a very high standard and perfect for young families. The heated pools made our holiday as the kids could swim in them all day. The kids club is free and very well equipped and run by excellent staff. The beach is clean, stunning and easily accessible. We felt thoroughly spoilt and cannot wait to return. A big big thank you to Tasos, Kallis, Thomas and the very dedicated kids club staff - In fact ALL of the staff at Ikos Olivia. I wish I could name more of them personally as it's the staff, facilities and location that make this resort exceptional. Our children had an amazing experience which meant we did too. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. We cannot wait to return (Shah family) xx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star resort

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Great place to go staff and facilities excellent Very family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Excellent stay well worth the money. Excellent food in the restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Lovely 5* hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Lovely new hotel, fantastic food, brilliant helpful staff. Easy check in! Found it very good value for money with everything (even the mini bar) included. Room was lovely and spacious. only one downside to this hotel is location. There is nothing outside the hotel. Which was fine for me as it was a well needed break and I didn't want to move from my sunlounger, but my husband wanted to look about. I will defiantly return next summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fabulous holiday

Posted Sep 21, 2015
We had an amazing time! The hotel is beautiful and the food delicious with a great variety. Our private garden bungalow room was extremely comfortable and spacious. The staff were all incredibly friendly with particular mentions to Maria the babysitter, Mardi at the pool, and Christos at flavours restaurant. My only criticism is that there were not enough grassy patches close to the toddler pool for young crawling babies to play safely off the paving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Paradise!

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Pool area, pool bar service, kids club, restaurants, pretty much everything!
Cons: We stayed in the main building and my only slight issue was the noise. Not from people themselves but the style of flooring and furniture.
Location: We didnt really venture out, why would you!
This was our first all inclusive experience and wow wouldnt go anywhere else. Everything is catered for. It truly was amazing. The restaurants were fantastic we only tried the buffet and The Italian but it was all fantastic such high standards including drinks too. Nothing was too much trouble. Room was lovely too.