Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Good break away

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The décor was very nice with lots of stone & wood, nice furnishings in reception & in the lounge on the way to the restaurant
Cons: The hotel rooms need updating soon
Location: Location was great, lots of villages & beaches close by , I advise hiring a car, we went around most days & saw lots
We arrived at the hotel very late & didnt expect to get food but they still had a cold plate waiting for us, the rooms were clean, staff friendly, its a 3 star so not very plush but it wasn't expensive either, we were very happy with what we had for what we paid, it was very good value, they have a lovely roof terrace for evening meals, go early as it gets full fast & the second choice is the main dining room which is still good but not as romantic
4 out of 5
by Georgia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandroupoli

Nice hotel. Very clear room.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Very good hotel. I will recommend to my friends about the cleanliness but it is not close to the sea.
3 out of 5
by Knut Ivar Svandsen from Vinnes

Merkelig blanding mellom luxus og kråkeslott!

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Et apartment med 2 soverom er kun to sammenhengende soverom med EN aircondition! Deler av hotellet er luksus, andre ikke. Bassenget var shabby, og solplassen på gress ved siden av. Alikevel er baren og det rundt babssenget fint. Det tok 15 minutter å gå til stranden, men det gikk Strand buss! Ikke et strandhotell. Nær stranden er det iallefall ikke! Flott med biljard, stort sjakkbrett og pingpong. Frokost god, men saft, ikke juice! Grusom kaffe!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel needs renovaiton

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
The rooms are not that clean, carpets dirty. The hotel has many parts not interconnected. The pool is no good, no tiles, just a kind of plastic. The breakfast is just OK but for one day there was no black tea! Not close to the beach, you have to take a car or the little "train" to go to the beach. They charge you for the umbrella and sunbeds. There are better beches around but still you need a car.
4 out of 5
by ioannisk from Thessaloniki

Εξαιρετική υπηρεσία

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
Εξαιρετική τιμή σε περίοδο αιχμής. Το δωμάτιο ήταν όμορφο και πολύ καθαρό. Η εξυπηρέτηση ήταν πάντα με το χαμόγελο. Το πρωινό ήταν ποιοτικό και ποικίλο. Το κτίριο ωστόσο, λόγω κατασκευής δεν είχε στην ανατολική του πτέρυγα πρόσβαση με ανελκυστήρα. Σχέση τιμής / παροχών άριστη.
3 out of 5
by Ulysses from Dubai, UAE

Good hotel in beautiful Chalkidiki!

Posted Jul 24, 2012
Pros: The village, and the charismatic surrounding nature (beach, green hills, etc.)
Cons: No fitness equipment, despite the claims!
Location: Beautiful! Chalkidiki is a real marvel. Amazing beaches, very nice nature, lots of hip people and parties, great food.
Nice rooms. Good location, although not directly beachfront. Chalkidiki (the surrounding area) is wonderful! Green, beautiful beaches, very nice. Pool was OK. However, there is no functional fitness equipment; so dont let them trick you with that! Rooms were nice. Nearby village (Kryopigi) full of very nice taverns, cafes, stores. Many other cool villages and places nearby!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ΕΛΛΑΔΑ


Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels
Στρώμα αρκετων χρονων που σου κόβει τη μεση στα δυο και που δε σου το αλλαζουν...., σε 5 μέρες διαμονής, άλαγμα πετσετων μονο την τελευταια μερα!Κακοφτιαγμενα δωματια με προχειροτητες σαπησμενα κουφώματα μπάνιου και μπαλκονοπορτες χαλασμενες χωρις καμια ασφάλεια! Παρα πολλα τα λεφτα για αυτά που (δέν) προσφέρει!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suomi, Oulu

Kriopigi Beach Hotelli-ranta aika kaukana

Posted Jul 17, 2011 on Hotels
Hotellin nimi on vähän harhaanjohtava, koska rantaan oli kuitenkin matkaa kilometrin verran. Toki hotellin puolesta oli kuljetus rannalle tunnin välein mikä oli positiivinen seikka, koska ranta on huomattavan alhaalla ja paluumetka melko raskas kävellä melkoisen nousun vuoksi. Muuten hotellin hyväää keskitasoa. Hotelin uima-allas o iso ja hyvä. Myöskin aamupala oli monipuolinen ja runsas. Voin suositella hotellia1
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Delightful beach hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2011 on Hotels
Kriopigi Beach Hotel is a great place to stay if you don't mind a 15 minute up/downhill walk to and from the beach. The rooms were larger than standard European hotels and the staff was great. Adequate breakfast and very close to nice restaurant and beach bars.