Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel en ideaal gelegen.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Het verblijf was geweldig. Kamer was mooi en zeer schoon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bucharest

Budget hotel, would only recommend for a quickie,

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Staff was ok but that's about it. The hotel seems old and not very well maintained. Room service, restaurant menu and prices were a joke. Not a good one, more like the kind that makes you want to sigh and turn around and leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great place and relaxing. Breakfast was great with a huge variety.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thessaloniki, greece

Very clean, professional

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The hotel and the rooms were clean & I loved the shower pressure. Very nice staff- made sure all the clients were comfortable- got you whatever was needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Just ok

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Our room was outdated and needed renovation. The hotel amenities were nice, staff was nice too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great Hotel in a great location! Rooms were clean and service was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Close to town

Posted Aug 1, 2016
In process of being modernised which it needs. Large comfortable rooms. Great swimming pool. Right on the seafront and an easy stroll into town centre. Excellent breakfast. Didn't eat in but beers a bit expensive - €6.50 for a large draft beer. €3.50 in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Staff were excellent and rooms very clean. I expected better from the room itself. Very dated and old carpet. Not sure why carpet even exists in Greek hotels
4 out of 5
by Yvonne

Poolvacation

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with fantastic service and good breakfast. Bad smell in the room. Expensiv drinks.
5 out of 5
by yael

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
חדר מרווח עם נוף מדהים לים. מיקום שקט ונעים. במרחק כ 15 דק הליכה מכיכר אריסטוטלס. שירות ואדיבות הצוות מעל למצופה