Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Great hotel in Thessaloniki. Great location. The pool was very small. Staff are very helpful. Nice old world feel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Un bon hôtel mais pas un palace. Le personnel de l'hôtel est très accueillant, le petit déjeuner est excellent. En revanche, la chambre était un peu petite et les équipements limités. Le nécessaire de toilette proposé dans la salle de bain était également très réduit (un seul échantillon de gel douche et shampoing pour deux personnes...).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Free bottle of water in the room
It was a nice room, comfortable bed but breakfast could be reacher!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by petros from Athens

Many problems for a 5 stars hotel

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
I was not satisfied with internet connection, noise and cleaning of the room. I believe that these are basic things of a stay and therefore i would not recommend this hotel for it's price. Good things was the breakfast and the view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pavol from Bratislava

Tessaloniky centrum

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Dobra poloha na pracu v centre Tessalonik . Kludny hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lünen

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Alles super...war nur zwei Nächte mit ÜF dort, so dass ich nicht allzu viel erzählen kann. Aber wie gesagt, das Hotel ist sehr gut!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ανετη και ευχαριστη διαμονη

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Πολυ καλο ξενοδοχειο, καπως "κουρασμενα" τα δωματια απο το περασμα του χρονου. Πολυ βολικη τοποθεσια, αλλα το πρωινο σε 5αστερο χρηζει βελτιωσης και σε ποιοτητα και σε πληθος επιλογων.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Güzel bir otel

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Son dakika rezervasyonu yapmıştık. Otele girdiğimizde hiç bir sorun yaşamadan giriş yaptık. Odalar çok ferah ve temizdi. Kahvaltı çok güzel ve bol seçenekliydi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nijmegen

prima keuze voor enkele dagen Thessaloníki.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Gezellige hotelkamer. Klein, maar lekker zwembad.
Location: Gunstig gelegen ten opzichte van winkelgebied, uitgaanscentrum en de haven/zee. Toch rustig.
Mooi, royaal ontbijtbuffet dat steeds ruim voldoende aangevuld werd. Prettige, hulpvaardige bediening; ook aan de receptie.