Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City central

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Good wifi, bad smelly and mouldy bathroom not much more i can say.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from the Bay

Good for the money

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Location is good, walkable to the train station and the center of the city, plenty of restaurants, etc. nearby.
I stayed here twice for a total of four nights, and found it to be just fine, better than expected. An older hotel retrofitted over time, rooms are euro-small but not too tight, had a frig and solid enough wifi. Walls are a bit thin but wasn't a problem, and not much street noise. Location is great, at the city center end of the area having the most hotels but walkable to the rail station. I was a bit concerned going in because this was the lowest-rated hotel I'd booked for my trip, but it definitely exceeded expectations and was better than some other places I stayed. Nothing fancy, but no issues either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NL

Simple hotel, don't expect too much, then it is OK

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: De locatie en de beschikbaarheid van de kamer tot 12 uur op de dag van vertrek.
Cons: Badkamerputje vies, toilet spoelreservoir vies, douchegordijn veel te kort waardoor alles nat werd.
Location: Super locatie. Alles in de buurt, middenin het centrum en zee, winkels, bakkers, restaurantjes op loopafstand.
The location is good. Next to a busstop, especially the 78 line between Airport and Railway Station. City centre, not on a mainroad, next to lots of restaurants, shops, cultural inheritage. - The sanitary space in my tiny single room was not really clean, when I looked at several details. Breakfast was not included and in fact not needed because everywhere are bakeries and little shops where you could arrange your own breakfast. + airco available, musquito door to balcony, small fridge in the room. All I needed in fact (sleeping, having a shower, being in the centre), so afterall I am pretty OK with this site. Would consider to go another time. ++ What was perfect that the room could be kept until noon. So, I walked in the city centre without my luggage, came back for a sanitary stop, repacked the last things and then left to the airport for my afternoon flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Fin hotel mitt I Centrum. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
2 out of 5
by Thalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dale from Seattle

Downtown Thessaloniki

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Mice older hotel. The staff was fantastic!
3 out of 5
by stewart from Perth Western Australian

Our stay in Thessaloniki

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Basic room in an old but historic looking hotel. The room was tired looking so I would say this was a 2 star but breakfast was lovely very Greek and the staff were very nice especially the breakfast room lady. There was a lift and the hotel was very clean . We could walk to everything and Thessaloniki is a cheap place to visit with great shopping. The hotel was great for the harbour based on price we would recommend
3 out of 5
by Georgia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christian

Sehr kleines Zimmer und Bad

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gute Lage, leider sehr kleines Zimmer und Bad.
3 out of 5
by Andy from Berlin

Central and good value for money

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Typical budget city centre hotel. Ideal position in quiet side side road but just off the main street (bus access to airport and stations). Minutes from restaurants, landmarks and the sea front. Very helpful reception staff gave us tips on what to see and how to get there.