Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Silvia

Great family stay with a baby

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, close to the beach and main street but quiet. Supermarket two doors away. Bakery near by. Hosts are very friendly and helpful - greek family. The room was large with well equipped kitchen plus large fridge convenient for cooling watermelon:) air conditioning was working very well. Small flat screen tv is available but never turn it on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you so much!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skopje/MKD

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Wotif
We were two families and had very pleasant holiday. All the best for the owners who are completely devoted to the facility and to the guests. Just ask them and they will do their best to help. I wish them soon to have 5 star hotel. They deserve to have success.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by reception, Hotel Management
thank you!!
5 out of 5
by Demetrios Kastaris from Queens, New York

OUTSTANDING OUZAS !!!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay at the Ouzas Hotel was AMAZING !!! Very nice, very clean rooms and the hotel staff staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Very close to the beach. Highly recommeded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kosovo

Great Staff!

Posted Jul 17, 2012
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful
Cons: Leaving after only a 1 night stay
Location: Close to the beach
For the price we paid we felt it was a great bargain, especially during high season (beginning of July). The staff were excellent in making us feel comfortable and were very willing to help and answer questions we had about the hotel or surrounding area. Since they had a group coming in one day later than our check out they were VERY willing to give us a late check out to us at no extra charge. The whole experience of finding them online and reserving and paying through Expedia was very easy without any problems. We reserved a apartment for 5 and it had plenty of room with a great big balcony for us to enjoy breakfast on as a family.
5 out of 5
by TATIANA from Екатеринбург

Замечательный отель

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Отдыхала в этом отеле с 14 по 23 августа 2015 года с двумя детьми. Отель очень комфортный, все продумано до мелочей. Особенно меня порадовала продуманность электрического освещения. Невероятно дружелюбный персонал, особенно хозяева, молодая семейная пара. Уборка ежедневно, смена полотенец - через день, постельного белья - раз в 3 дня. Мебель и сантехника новые, свежий ремонт. Один минус - слив в душе плохо работает, вода застаивается. Пляжные зонтики можно брать из корзины бесплатно, с возвратом, конечно. До моря 5 минут. Рядом с отелем супермаркет, через дорогу от которого очень дешевая таверна. Гирос 1,8 Евро, таких цен я нигде не встречала. Очень понравился мне отель, рекомендую для семейного отдыха.
3 out of 5
by stojilkovic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the best hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
These holidays was the best in my life. The owners are amazing and the hotel is really clean and beautifull. Perfect reservation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels