Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice hotel great location and staff. Clean rooms and nice breakfadt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and staff. Rooms are spacious, breakfast buffet has many delicious choices, internet worked great in public areas and only sometimes in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The staff were all exceptional.
Location: Close to a main road so some traffic noise but not too bad. Afitos is a great little village with great beaches
Very nice accommodation and housekeeping were very thorough every day. Good breakfasts and we had a couple of nice evening meals in the restaurant as well. The pool area is really nice. Petrino Suites is a 30 minute walk from Afitos which is a nice little village full of bars and restaurants with great food. We used their partner hotel, White Suites, when we wanted to go to the beach. What made the holiday really great though was the people. All the staff at Petrino Suites were so friendly and attentive. We could not have asked for better service. Also the people in Afitos were unfailingly polite and friendly which made going there each day a really pleasurable experience. Petrino Suites is a great place for a relaxing holiday in the Greek sun.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great all round hotel.

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Apart from a leak in the roof during a storm and the air-con unit being a bit noisy, absolutely nothing to complain about. Very well looked after by the staff, very friendly, great food, fab pool, an excellent holiday.
4 out of 5
by Remus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lazar from Serbia

Close to Afitos

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels
This is a beautiful complex of suites (some with a private pool!) which makes you feel like in Provence or Tuscany. Our suite was comfortable (with a separate bedroom on a upper floor); relatively clean and with a beautiful balcony. On a negative side is the fact that this hotel is right next to the main road. Because of that it is a bit noisy. Another problem we had was a bathroom which was a bit too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small paradise

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Helpful staff, nice rooms, tasty foods at the restaurant :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely setting

Posted Jul 5, 2012
Pros: The room set up and the lovely gardens
Cons: Beach not reachable by foot
Location: Although it is close to the Main road it is not noisy
This place has a good vibe and is very suited to families as it has a toddler pool as well as a playground. The village nearby is a 5 minute drive/20 minute walk. You need a car to get to the beach as it is too far to walk. We recently had a good stay mid June for 2 weeks although I feel that if it was peak season in August it would not have been as pleasant as it may have been understaffed. Having said that I Would definitely go again.