Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice hotel great location and staff. Clean rooms and nice breakfadt
4 out of 5
by peter from Hamburg

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben das Hotel wegen der klassisch Stein gemauerten Zimmer ausgewählt. Die Sterne Kategorie im Hinterkopf ist das Hotel schön angelegt mit tollen Suiten . Bei unserer Suite , hübsch über zwei Ebenen , hat uns das sehr kleine Bad nicht so zugesagt. Sehr freundliches Personal , durch die Größe der Anlage schon ein familiäres Ambiente. Die Anlage liegt direkt an der Strasse , je nach Zimmer hört man diese auch , ist aber annehmbar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and staff. Rooms are spacious, breakfast buffet has many delicious choices, internet worked great in public areas and only sometimes in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The staff were all exceptional.
Location: Close to a main road so some traffic noise but not too bad. Afitos is a great little village with great beaches
Very nice accommodation and housekeeping were very thorough every day. Good breakfasts and we had a couple of nice evening meals in the restaurant as well. The pool area is really nice. Petrino Suites is a 30 minute walk from Afitos which is a nice little village full of bars and restaurants with great food. We used their partner hotel, White Suites, when we wanted to go to the beach. What made the holiday really great though was the people. All the staff at Petrino Suites were so friendly and attentive. We could not have asked for better service. Also the people in Afitos were unfailingly polite and friendly which made going there each day a really pleasurable experience. Petrino Suites is a great place for a relaxing holiday in the Greek sun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Anlage, mit rustikalen Zimmern

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Das Hotel besteht aus verschiedenen kleinen Häusern, die sich um den Pool reihen. Eingebettet von einem schönen Garten. Der Garten und der Pool sind Top gepflegt. Die Zimmer sind teilweise renoviert und auch nett eingerichtet, insgesamt aber leider etwas dunkel, das Badezimmer in den älteren Zimmer ist leider nicht so schön, mit duschvorhang und auch leider einigen dunklen Fugen. Insgesamt aber okay. Das Frühstück war gut, das Personal super freundlich und insgesamt ein gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis.
3 out of 5
by FABIO MOLINO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TheDog from Karlsruhe

Hotel ist ok

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt war schön. Leider hat es in unserer "Suite" zwei Tage reingeregnet. Kein grosses Problem, da es nur wenig war und wir keine Dauernörgler sind. Das Bad ist eindeutig zu klein (Duschvorhang veraltet). Die Strasse ist dicht befahren, aber das wussten wir vorher - dennoch ist dies etwas störend. Hotelrestaurant ist gut (Note 2) und das Frühstück auch in Ordnung. An der Poolbar sind die Cocktail mittlerer Güte - jedoch mit 7.50€ eindeutig zu hoch. Wir haben einen Spezialpreis für 1 Woche gehabt (ca. 40% weniger als regulär). Ansonsten würde ich den regulären Preis sehr überteuert finden.