Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family friendly hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great, family friendly hotel with excellent staff in all departments and fantastic childcare facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel resort has got everything! Beautiful beach, swimming pool, amazing service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic family holiday

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great family resort with safe beach and pools for children. Varied and good quality food catering for all tastes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Didn't lift a finger!

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Staff could t have been more helpful without being over bearing . Everything was beautiful, em equips and catered for - even on our last day after checking out we were welcomed to use the spa to shower with slippers and robe and complimentary lunch and dinner! Pool lovely and warm to get into and towels provided on beach and pool side. Selection of restaurants to use your half board entitlement at - or £20 off each persons meal. Club cars to take you about the resort - there within 2 minutes! Really good set up. Thank you to all the lovely cheerful staff. Being pregnant it was a lovely appreciated week of relaxing. Natalie and Simon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond, uk

Wonderful toddler friendly resort

Posted Sep 28, 2015
We had our first family holiday at the Sani Beach Club (travelled with two boys aged 3.5 and 2). The boys absolutely loved the pool, the buffets, beach, kids club etc. The resort is a great place for the kids to run around with no worries about cars etc on the roads. The staff were wonderful and no request was too hard. If I had to make a recommendation it would be to allow tap water to be served with dinner- it is served at breakfast time and also at the Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Fantastic holiday. It's the perfect family destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great, would certainly return again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All round gorgeousness

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Loved this place, the customer service was fabulous and the kids were at the heart of the place with so much to do. Wouldn't hesitate in coming back. We are fussy but the food and place was outstanding!
5 out of 5
by Vikas from Glasgow

Fab

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely fabulous stay! Can't fault this resort!Fab
5 out of 5
by Raquel from London/NYC

I would go back in a heart beat!

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous stay with absolutely outstanding service. The staff cannot do enough to make you comfortable and happy. Their warmth always feels completely genuine. The resort is gorgeous, the water crystal clear and the weather superb (in mid-June). The dine around plan is great and the meals we paid for were very reasonably priced and delicious. I would go back in a heart beat!