Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel resort has got everything! Beautiful beach, swimming pool, amazing service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Didn't lift a finger!

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Staff could t have been more helpful without being over bearing . Everything was beautiful, em equips and catered for - even on our last day after checking out we were welcomed to use the spa to shower with slippers and robe and complimentary lunch and dinner! Pool lovely and warm to get into and towels provided on beach and pool side. Selection of restaurants to use your half board entitlement at - or £20 off each persons meal. Club cars to take you about the resort - there within 2 minutes! Really good set up. Thank you to all the lovely cheerful staff. Being pregnant it was a lovely appreciated week of relaxing. Natalie and Simon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond, uk

Wonderful toddler friendly resort

Posted Sep 28, 2015
We had our first family holiday at the Sani Beach Club (travelled with two boys aged 3.5 and 2). The boys absolutely loved the pool, the buffets, beach, kids club etc. The resort is a great place for the kids to run around with no worries about cars etc on the roads. The staff were wonderful and no request was too hard. If I had to make a recommendation it would be to allow tap water to be served with dinner- it is served at breakfast time and also at the Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Fantastic holiday. It's the perfect family destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All round gorgeousness

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Loved this place, the customer service was fabulous and the kids were at the heart of the place with so much to do. Wouldn't hesitate in coming back. We are fussy but the food and place was outstanding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The staff were absolutely fantastic. There was plenty to do from aqua aerobics to yoga. We had a great time. The club is located a little bit away from the sani main resort which makes it a little calmer and more relaxed. Facilities at the marina are easily accessible and beautiful. In high season booking restaurants is recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Thame, Oxon, UK

Superb family holiday

Posted May 27, 2010
The Sani beach club is one of three hotels within the Sani Resort. We stayed at the Beach club which consists of apartments separate from a relatively small hotel area that contains the restaurant bar reception and a very well equipped shop. There is a swimming pool with bar on-site, and two nice evening outdoor bar/restaurants immediately next to the hotel. The beach club has its own area of beach which is a high standard. Very good sand for the kids and shallow with small waves. Good watersport options. The resort is extremely friendly. The food in the beach club buffet restaurant is outstanding (5 stars) and the service times are generous. A short walk down the beach takes you to the marina where there are further restaurants that you can book into if you fancy a change from the buffet. Near the marina is the Porto Sani village hotel. Further along the beach is the main Sain beach hotel which is a more typical large resort hotel. The swimming pool here is superior to the beach club, and our kids preferred the depth of the childrens pool to the beach club, but I would imagine it is busier in the summer. The hotel has a larger bar with live shows etc every evening. The great thing about the resort is you can go anywhere within it and there is also a free shuttle bus in the evenings. They give you a resort card so that drinks etc can be charged to your room regardless of which bit of the resort you are in. Its a safe resort for children and I would recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Brilliant for kids - service average

Posted Jun 11, 2008
This is a fantastic resort for families, but i wouldn't recommend it for childfree couples - it can be quite noisy! The buffet breakfast and dinner in the main hotel are really fantastic. The service is very up and down - our room flooded two days in a row and on the second day we were upgraded to another room, which was lovely. But a lot of the staff didn't seem to speak much English or Greek, which I found quite strange, and not very helpful - some of them came across as quite rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bromley, Kent

fab holliday

Posted Sep 22, 2007
great location, this was our second visit to Sani, we love it there, the staff are fantastic, and the resort is fab, however the room need a bit updating which I am told they are doing this winter. Will definetly reccomend it great for children wit brilliant facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Tolles Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015
In dem Hotel kann man wunderbar entspannen. Einziger Minuspunkt ist, dass man das Essen im Restaurant einen Tag vorher buchen muss.