Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

secluded gem

Posted Jul 25, 2016
.......... .......... .......... .......... ..........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco/Sofia

Perfect

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Small, personable, has no restaurant, shops, room service, but had everything we needed, away from the crowded beach area.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Most likely you will need a car to get to the hotel on the hill and down to the village and everything.
Knew what to expect and got even more. I am in a wheelchair and contacted the hotel to get more info and details, which they gladly provided (measured doors and distances and counted steps). Room was large enough for a family of four with kitchenette, small bathroom (no bathtub), private balcony with gorgeous view. You are treated like VIP, superb breakfast, kids have a blast in the pool and jacuzzi, quiet setting, wonderful owners, staff, and guests. If you are the party type, noisy, unreasonably picky, snobby, disrespectful--please do not go there. Visit the hotel website to get a fair picture of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from American living in the UK!

Great little B&B

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Welcoming owners and very helpful and polite staff. It is about a 2 hour drive from the airport, half of which is through very scenic terrain. Quietly situated on a hillside overlooking Sarti. Rooms have kitchenette with a 2 burner stove top, sink, refridgerator, mini bar, and all necessary kitchen ware and utensils. The view from our room, 1, were of the Aegean and Mt. Athos. Beds are comfortable enough and there 3 of them, room for my wife, our 2 young children and myself. Breakfast was delicious everyday. We are very glad we chose to stay here for our week long trip to Sarti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Great B&B

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Views,breakfast,pool & size of establishment
Cons: The weather it rained
Location: Sarti nice beach resort to hang out in.Great beaches close by to spend a relaxing day
So glad I booked this place even though it was a 10 minute drive from Sarti well worth it.. Friendly hosts,good sized rooms,tasty breakfast eaten on the veranda over looking fantastic views what more could you want. Only there for a weekend visit wish we could have stayed longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynda and Ged from Cambridge

Wonderful accommodation and welcome.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: The wonderful breakfasts. Location overlooking Mount Athos. Great outdoor pool and hot tub. The number of lovely beaches nearby.
Cons: Hard to think of anything to improve.
Location: Sartvista is two km from the town of Sarti - a 20-30 minute walk or very short drive The nearest beach is even closer.
Sartivista is a very special experience. literally everything was thought through to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms are all beautifully decorated and equipped. The house is set in lovely gardens next to the owners olive grove on a hill a little above the town giving wonderful views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Underbart värdpar och dess personal. Frukosten levde upp till sitt mycket goda rykte och stämningen i kombination med vackert beläget gjorde det väl värt att besöka annars rätt trista Sarti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Ruhige Lage mit wunderbarem Meerblick.super Ausgangspunkt um die schönsten Buchten in Shitonia zu besuchen. Sehr gepflegte Anlage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches traumhaftes Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Das Hotel Sartivista ist ein entzückendes Hotel etwas außerhalb des Ortes Sarti, wunderschön gelegen über dem Ort mit tollem Blick auf das Meer u den Berg Athos. Ideal für Ruhesuchende, inmitten von einem Olivenhain. Sowohl die Zimmer, als auch der Außenbereich sind liebevoll gestaltet und schön gepflegt. Mietauto durch die etwas abgeschiedene Lage empfohlen! Wir waren schon dreimal in Sarti, aber heuer das erste Mal im Sartivista. Ich würde kein anderes Hotel mehr in Sarti buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annie from Montréal

Hotel avec cuisinette

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: L'accueil, la vue
Cons: Salle de bain un peu petite
Location: Près du centre de Sarti, de la plage
Super bed and breakfast. A quelques minutes en voiture de centre de Sarti, superbe vue des balcons, déjeuner délicieux, cuisinette pratique. Propriétaires très sympathiques.