Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent..
4 out of 5
by Richard from Eastbourne

Nice bijou hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely little hotel, half the rooms have been upgraded, we were in the old half, still comfortable but quite dark in the rooms. Went in June, watch out for mosquitoes! Would recommend and even go again.
2 out of 5
by Biljana from Skopje

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a double room with my daughter for a Weekend. It was not renovated and in bad condition. If you book this hotel better take superior rooms which are recently renovated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice hotel with good amenities

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Great hotel with rooms that are new and clean. Asked for a tequila sunrise from the bar and it wasn't the best one. Tasted more orange juice. Apart from that breakfast was ok could have more variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to great food

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The hotel is great value, feels like a typical beach cottage. The pool is smaller than it looked in the pictures. If you stay here, go eat at Soboro and if you have a car or moped go to Kalithea beach (5-10 minute drive away).
4 out of 5
by TZ from London

Nice hotel, lovely town, delicious breakfast

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
The town is great, love it during the night to go around and have dinner, really nice restaurants. The room was a little bit dated, however, very clean. The swimming pool is great, beach is just a 5 min walk away. Service really good. Good value for the price paid. We really enjoyed the hotel. Wish we stayed longer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ncie view but tiny bathroom and basic facilities

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
The room was clean, however it can do with a refurbishment. The bathroom light was broken which the hotel couldn't fix so we barely used the bathroom (which was tiny anyway) - luckily it had a kitchenette so we mainly used the sink there instead and only went to the bathroom when we really needed to. The double bed was two twin beds put together which wasn't great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely outside pool area, Room very disappointing

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels
Full Review on Trip Advisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nikki from Australia

Close to beach and shops, staff friendly!

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Spacious room,location close to beach& shops walking distance
Cons: Nothing to comment
Location: Excellent, loved the location close to beach!! Amazing views from local restaurant
Staff friendly helpful with directions,room was clean and spacious decor a little old. Location was excellent! Close to beach the centre shops and 10 min walk from bus station. Would definately go back!
1 out of 5
by Demetra from Κύπρο

Απογοήτευση

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Τα δωμάτια δεν είναι ακριβώς όπως φαίνονται στις φωτογραφίες. Κάποια είναι πολύ παλιά με χάλια στρώματα. Φυσικά υπάρχουν και ανακαινισμένα αλλά στην σελίδα τα κάνουν να φαίνονται όλα καινούρια και δεν διευκρινίζουν ποια είναι τα παλιά. Όταν ζητήσαμε άλλο δωμάτιο δεν υπήρχε διαθεσιμότητα. Μείναμε εκεί μια νύχτα και δεν μπορέσαμε να κοιμηθούμε λόγω του άβολου στρώματος. Την επομένη πήγαμε σε άλλο ξενοδοχείο. Μας έκαναν επιστροφή χρημάτων λίγες μέρες μετά, με κάποιο ειρωνικό σχόλιο. Απογοήτευση. Μπορείτε να δείτε και από τις φωτογραφίες την πραγματική κατάσταση των δωματίων. Εξωτερικά ήταν ωραία αλλά τι σημασία έχει αυτό όταν το δωμάτιο δεν αντιπροσωπεύει την εξωτερική εικόνα;