Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from skopje

Nice quire hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
I have never seen people like the staf, alwals with a smile, quite, warm. Only the space of the room was small, room For two. The water of the pool was very clean.
4 out of 5
by ingunn from Sentralt

Enkelt hotel med super service !

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Dette er et enkelt og greit hotel. Vårt rom (familie-suite)hadde trengt en renovasjon av badet og WiFi var ikke heller så bra på rommet. Men det gjorde ingenting da jeg aldri har hatt en så søt, hjelpsom og servive-innstilt betjening. De sto på hodet og gjorde "alt" for at vi skulle ha det best mulig!!!! Frokosten er typsik gresk og helt ok. Renholdet var også bra. Søte damer som skifter sengetøy og håndklær så fort du ber om det. Dette er ikke et fancy hotel, men vi kan trygt anbefales da det har verdens mest hjelpsomme betjening som gir deg super service!!!!
5 out of 5
by CHARALAMBOS from λαρνακα

καθαρο ξενοδοχειο

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
πολυ καλη τοποθεσια κοντα στην σταση των λεωφορειων και στην πλατεια του χωριου. το προσωπικο ηταν πολυ φιλικο και εξυπηρετικο. το μονο αρνητικο ηταν οτι στην πισινα υπηρχαν μελισσες.
5 out of 5
by doina from Timisoara

Everything was perfect !

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Alles super ok.
5 out of 5
by Björn from Sverige

I will be back!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel with excelent service and hospitality. The breakfast is very good and Always with a home made suprise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Stratos Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Bjorn, Thank you for your wonderful review! It's always a pleasure to welcome you and it's great to know that you enjoyed our service , hospitality and homemade breakfast! Looking forward to see you again! All the best, Stratos Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in good location

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
STRATOS is a real surprise! very close to the main road you would not expect to find such an oasis to relax, and its only a 2 minutes walk from the center of Afitos, a beautiful small village with many nice restaurants, and of course beach. Clean room, balcony with pool view, separated parking, reliable wifi ... we didnt stay for breakfast or dinner, but definitely a place to come again and try
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Stratos Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review! The position of Stratos is ideal in Afitos. We hope that next time you will try both our homemade breakfast and dinner! Best Regards, Stratos Hotel Team
2 out of 5
by Eschi

Tolle Lage, saubere Zimmer, Parkplatz vor der Tür

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Altstadt direkt vor dem Hotel, traumhaft
5 out of 5
by Robinson from Cumbria

Friendly staff, great value

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay & found the staff very helpful and welcoming - definitely felt like individual guests rather than just a room number. Good breakfast choice and, although we didn't realise until the end of our stay, the hotel does also offer a limited evening meal menu. Room very clean with frequent towel & bed linen changes. Great pool with plenty of sun loungers & never busy - also specified 'quiet times' which we thought was a good idea. Very short walk into main town area with plenty of restaurants close by and 10-15 mins to lovely beach. Would definitely stay at the Stratos again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Stratos Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We can't thank you enough for your wonderful review! Obviously, every guests is special for us! You really make us feel honored! Looking forward to accommodate you again! Best Regards, Stratos Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt

Schönes Hotel, sehr freundlicher Service

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Das Viertel sieht zuerst nicht so vertrauenserweckend aus, das Hotel selber ist aber sehr schön! Besonders der mittlere Bereich mit Pool und Cocktailbar ist traumhaft. Sehr gut gefallen hat uns auch der Service: wir fühlten uns sofort willkommen und wurden mit tollen Tipps zu Restaurants und nahen Stränden versorgt. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist die direkte Nähe zur Innenstadt, nach zwei Abbiegungen ist man im Fischrestaurant mit Meerblick.
2 out of 5
by Nadia

it's OK, close to the shops and restaurants

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
we stayed there for 5 nights in August '12 , nice location if you have a car to go the the beach (8 min drive) which is a small, quiet but nice beach, and walking distance to shops and restaurants in the heart of the village. The room we stayed 205 was so small with no view to the pool, the shower tab was extremely small as well, not what we expected of course, and there was water everywhere on the floor. Anastasia from the reception is amazing, she'll speak a couple of languages and give you all the directions, maps and guide you with the surroundings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Stratos Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Nadia, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Stratos Hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed Stratos Hotel position and front desk's stuff as well! We are sorry that you found room number 205 small. It is 18 square meters big excluding the bathroom. Moreover, since this year we have completely renovated the bathroom. You are welcome to visit us again in the future! Best Regards, Stratos Hotel Team