Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2019 on Hotels
Resort facility great I.e. pool, beach and well maintained. Breakfast could be improved with a bit more variety. Extra bath towels should be provided if 3ppl are staying in a room. Hot water system needs to be better - doesn't last long
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2019
good and nice location. room is clean. service was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be back

Posted Nov 16, 2018 on Hotels
Second time stay. Could not fault this resort. Comfort, food staff . Everything is fabulous
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2018 by The Blue Ocean Family, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Jennifer, Thank you so much for your kind words, they make us and all the Blue Ocean Family so happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope we can welcome you back to Mui Ne again in the future. Warm Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and wonderful location

Posted Aug 9, 2018 on Hotels
The resort is very spacious and beautiful. The view is fantastic and it is right on the beach. The pool and the rooms are very nice and comfortable. The staff is a bit reserved but their manager is very open to feedback and happy to work on it. The room could do with a bit more lights as it gets a bit dim in the evening. We had a great time and will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous in all ways

Posted Aug 7, 2018 on Hotels
Great resort! Rooms clean, comfortable and spacious. Bathroom large. Balcony large with comfortable seating. Staff friendly and helpful. Restaurant has many choices. Fabulous fresh mango juice. We had a wonderful time and were very sad to leave
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2018 by Blue Ocean GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words Jennifer, I'm so pleased you found your room, the restaurant and the staff to be of such a high standard. My favourite fruit is actually the mango, and it can be very expensive in our home countries (and only available at certain times of the year), so we are very lucky to have such an abundance of it here. I hope you can visit again to try it in some of our cocktails as well. Warm regards Kristy Marland - General Manager
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Nov 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, friendly staff and overall excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017
Dear Mr. David, Thank you so much for your kind words about our resort and staff. They will all be so happy when I share your review with them. We hope you will return to Mui Ne again in the future and look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Blue Ocean Family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magic beach side location

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Wotif
Rooms excellent, probably the best food we have had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam Excellent facilities, lovely friendly attentive staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice room, friendly staff Breakfast kinda boring for 2 night stay guests Pool : need to check the water : caused red eye after use Upgrade kid pool is highly appreciated Overall nice experience but I won't be back. Thanks