Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Posted Nov 8, 2018
I chose this place for the location as it was close to a class I was taking and was very pleased with the price. It is a basic room with a basic bed and pillows. I wish it had had a comfortable chair to sit in the corner by the bed. The staff was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Oct 29, 2018
Great value at the low price I paid. Remodeling special I guess. $78ish total for two double beds on the 5th floor. Very clean & comfortable room. Property clean and orderly. Staff friendly. HOT water. Nice towels. I'd normally expect to pay a little more for this comfort level if they were fully operational (pool closed, restaurant closed). A good night's sleep. I'd stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly

Posted Oct 29, 2018 on Hotels
Overall this hotel is a good value. Hotel is dated but they are working to update it. The condition of the hotel is not great but it is comfortable. It is centrally located in OKC. I would stay here again because it is budget friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Posted Oct 29, 2018
The property is going down hill, only 1 elevator worked, breakfast used to be a buffet but now is cereal and donuts. The room was 83 degrees upon arrival...too hot, the air was not on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful luxury hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2018 on Hotels
This hotel is going through a transition with new ownership. It is a luxury hotel. We were quite pleased with the rate we obtained through Hotels.com. The only drawback was that the breakfast was a very simple continental breakfast but we were grateful to be able to get breakfast at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2018 on Orbitz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2018 on Hotels