Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Run down motel key didn't work

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Left my medicine there the first time I called they said they will check after cleaning lady got there because room was not cleaned yet than they would call back got no call I than called them back they put me hold to go check than came back on line told me room was cleaned and no pill my pill are in the bedside table in drawer but said nothing and they hung up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was "ok" for what we needed. They have no smoking signs all over and make you sign a form saying you will not smoke. As soon as we headed down the hall, you could smell pot and cigarette smoke. The smoke was not noticeable in our room. I would not use this if I brought a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Awesome. Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was also awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean up!!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: The location is the reason why we chose the hotel. You can get anywhere in Omaha in a short amount of time. Go to the Aksarben Village!!
The cleanest part of the hotel is the lobby where they serve breakfast. The hotel doesn't seem to own a vacuum. None of the halls were vacuumed the entire duration of my stay. The room was clean enough but you could see that minimal attention was devoted to cleaning it. The bathroom was a sight, water spots everywhere, no cups and a tub that felt broken to stand in. The shower curtain had been ripped out of the wall and replaced in a spot that didn't allow the curtain to close, so there was water all over the floor. The TV was on SAP, so that was funny for my kids listening in Spanish while I tried to figure out how to change it. The fridge in the room was set to 11, so that was an eerie sound when it kicked on in and woke us up. Luckily we figured it out. The workers were very nice and very helpful. I just wish they would take more pride and clean up the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Just like the previous reviews... it was just like people described. Side doors didn't work, had to have my room key rescaned 3 times. The room itself wasn't bad, it served it's purpose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
room was ok but traveling with dog and being on second floor was frustrating also a lot of shady characters hanging around the property
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mildew smell

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
not comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel. Staff were friendly. Continental breakfast was excellent! Room was very clean.