Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: nothing I could of stayed somewhere a lot better for the same price.
This is probably one of the dirtiest motels I have ever been in. White stain on the bedspreads, bathroom floor had dirt all over it, the floor had all sorts of stains, the lamps were broken, the window screens were broken, requested a roll away bed and when I asked about it they acted like I was inconveniencing them, and there were druggies hanging around outside asking for hand outs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The price was affordable and the room was comfortable. Staff was friendly. Just an older building but kept up well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice economical place to leave

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Close to all major colleges and Hart of city... Nice owner, very very helpful.... Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly the only down side is age.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Hotel property is old but staff is excellent. Breakfast is very adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Disgusting rooms, unsafe, moved to different hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The bathroom was not clean, there was a used shampoo bottle left in the shower, and hair all over. There was also a cockroach in the room. The hallways smelled like smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city, mo

Close to our tournament

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I would stay at this hotel again. We I reserved the room I had 5 people and requested a roll away bed. They charged us for a roll away bed which is not listed as a fee only a pet fee was all that was on the site. When we got there we said we need the roll away bed and the front desk told us we had to get ourselves which was on the third floor and we had to carry it down a flight of stairs since they didn't have an elevator. There was only two towels in the room and we called for more towels they told us we had to bring down the dirty towels to the front desk. I paid for 5 people there should have been at least 5 towels. The beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Loved the Veteran parking!
Cons: vending machines didn't work
Was a nice place to stay, had several places to dine close by.
3 out of 5
by Scott

Not the best

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room was to come with refrigerator & microwave. Neither were in our room. When asked told they did not have one, only half the rooms had refrigerators or microwaves in them. Breakfast was not what was listed on website either. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels